Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 03 Dec 2016, 00:44

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: config for Preserve
PostPosted: 21 Jan 2012, 07:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Jan 2012, 06:57
Posts: 1
Hi, I'm not english so if you don't understand my english say me =)
My problem is to config my bot to do Preserve skill ( stalker )
I went in Config.txt
and I write this :

useSelf_skill Preserve {
lvl 1
sp > 100
whenStatusInactive Preserve
timeout 600
}
But my bot can't understand what I do to say
Why ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: config for Preserve
PostPosted: 29 Jan 2012, 22:17 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 901
Location: Brazil - DF
Try this :

Code:
useSelf_skill Preserve {
lvl 1
sp > 10
whenStatusInactive ST_PRESERVE
timeout 600
}


Don't forget to return.

See the correct skill name in your tables/.../skillnametable.txt

Syntax :

Quote:
ST_PRESERVE#Preserve#

Quote:
JOBNAME_STATUSNAME#Skill Name#

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

Click here and travel to a new world -> Newbies
Read before asking something.
How to connect to private servers


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group