Page 1 of 2

Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 07:38
by Shaghrat
Lastest version of openkore, donwloaded less that 48 hours ago. All configured, all works, only get a problem with fly wings.

First i copy my settings
Misc:

Code: Select all

	my $item;
	if ($use_lvl == 1) { #Fly Wing
		if (!$config{teleportAuto_item1}) {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(601);
			unless ($item) { $item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(12323); } # only if we don't have any fly wing
		} else {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByName($config{teleportAuto_item1});
		}
	} elsif ($use_lvl == 2) { #Butterfly Wing
		if (!$config{teleportAuto_item2}) {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(602);
			unless ($item) { $item = $char->inventory->getByNameID(12324); } # only if we don't have any butterfly wing
		} else {
			$item = $char->inventory->getByName($config{teleportAuto_item2});
		}
	}
Config:

Code: Select all

teleportAuto_hp 10
teleportAuto_sp 0
teleportAuto_idle 0
teleportAuto_portal 0
teleportAuto_search 0
teleportAuto_minAggressives 3
teleportAuto_minAggressivesInLock 3
teleportAuto_onlyWhenSafe 0
teleportAuto_maxDmg
teleportAuto_maxDmgInLock 0
teleportAuto_deadly 1
teleportAuto_useSkill 0
teleportAuto_useChatCommand
teleportAuto_allPlayers 1
teleportAuto_notPlayers
teleportAuto_atkCount 0
teleportAuto_atkMiss 10
teleportAuto_unstuck 0
teleportAuto_lostTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTargetKS 0
teleportAuto_attackedWhenSitting 1
teleportAuto_totalDmg 0
teleportAuto_totalDmgInLock 0
teleportAuto_equip_leftAccessory
teleportAuto_equip_rightAccessory
teleportAuto_lostHomunculus
teleportAuto_useItemForRespawn
teleportAuto_item1 Fly Wing
Problem:
Everytime he has to teleport, openkore give me the errore message "you don't have the teleport skill or a fly wing"
i have 123 fly wing in my inventory.

I'm getting mad. Please help me.

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 09:25
by fadreus
You downloaded from github?
Which server?
I have no problem with fly wing in iRO Renewal.

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 11:44
by Shaghrat
Server fRO.

Downloaded the openkore ready.

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 13:15
by Mortimal
post in corresponding section - fRO

check itemsnametable for fly wings

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 15:48
by sctnightcore

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 16:08
by Shaghrat
Yes, the one with something already setted, and after i've changed almost all, always following the manual. ALL works, except for that damned fly wing.

Checked the name, it's exact and the nameID is always 601.

i've seen everywhere, already done all this basical things, the problem must be different.

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 16:45
by Pachu
tried removing teleportAuto_item1 Fly Wing?

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 13 Dec 2017, 16:50
by Shaghrat
Yes, tried. And even to remove from misc

Code: Select all

(!$config{teleportAuto_item1}
tried without it and with

Code: Select all

$item = $char->inventory->getByName(Fly Wing)

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 14 Dec 2017, 08:29
by Mortimal
when u do i is there Fly Wing in your inventory?

Re: Big problem with Fly Wings.

Posted: 14 Dec 2017, 15:10
by Shaghrat
Obviously yes. now i have 107 fly wing and nothing, he doesn't use them.