Old Thread and Gold Room

For everything NOT server specific support. Do NOT ask for connectivity help here!.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
RazierX
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 24 Apr 2014, 12:47
Noob?: Yes
Location: 666 Hell Street
Contact:

Old Thread and Gold Room

#1 Post by RazierX »

I was just wondering if my old posts are all deleted or just archived. I am retracing all my steps for the server I am botting.

Along the way, is there a pre-made or completed gold room macro that support use of @warp command and fly wing separately? The macro I am currently working on is forcing @warp command in Gold Room which is restricted, leaving the bot sitting attempting to use @warp repeatedly. There is another problem where getAuto in storage is not working properly saying its out of stock. I leave the bot with the item Fly Wing and when the kore starts, it stores it and says out of stock.

Code: Select all

storageAuto 1
storageAuto_npc
storageAuto_distance 5
storageAuto_npc_type 1
storageAuto_npc_steps
storageAuto_password
storageAuto_keepOpen 0
storageAuto_useChatCommand @storage
relogAfterStorage 0
minStorageZeny 50

npcTimeResponse

getAuto Fly Wing {
	minAmount 20
	maxAmount 100
	passive 1
}

getAuto White Potion {
	minAmount 5
	maxAmount 30
	passive 1
}

getAuto Silver Arrow {
	minAmount 200
	maxAmount 30000
	passive 1
}

Code: Select all

//stays in goldroom for 1 hour
automacro goldroom {
	location ordeal_3-2
	delay 3600
	call out
	run-once 1
}

//proceed to moving out
macro out {
	do move 105 153 ordeal_3-2
	do pause 10
	release get
}

//redeeming gold
automacro get {
	location prontera
	call getgold
	run-once 1
}

//redeem, store and go to payon
macro getgold {
	do c @warp prontera x y
	do talknpc 165 145 c c r0
	do c @storage
	pause 2
	do storage add Gold
	do c @go payon
	release payon
}

//enter goldroom
macro payon {
	do c @warp payon x y
	do talknpc y x c c r1
	do tele
	release goldroom
}
Last edited by RazierX on 26 Sep 2018, 07:24, edited 1 time in total.
Image
The strong one doesn't win, The one who win is strong. -Law of Nature
Image

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#2 Post by fadreus »

RazierX wrote:I was just wondering if my old posts are all deleted or just archived. I am retracing all my steps for the server I am botting.
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.ph ... 95#p272595
You can click User Control Panel > Overview > Show your post.
RazierX wrote:he macro I am currently working on is forcing @warp command in Gold Room which is restricted, leaving the bot sitting attempting to use @warp repeatedly.
I don't play private anymore but what I understand is you set your bot to use @warp but don't want to use it in gold room?
if this is the case, simply make macro to change config to not use command.

Example:

Code: Select all


automacro InGoldRoom {
	map <gold room>
	run-once 1
	call {
		do conf teleportAuto_useChatCommand none
		release NotInGoldRoom
	}
}

automacro NotInGoldRoom {
	map not <gold room>
	run-once 1
	call {
		do conf teleportAuto_useChatCommand @warp
		release InGoldRoom
	}
}

RazierX wrote:There is another problem where getAuto in storage is not working properly saying its out of stock. I leave the bot with the item Fly Wing and when the kore starts, it stores it and says out of stock.
By "kore start" you mean when you first run it, then loading map and then it says "Out of stock?
If this is the case, go to control/timeouts.txt and increase the time;

Code: Select all

# Activate AI after x seconds after the map's loaded
ai 2
Last edited by fadreus on 23 Sep 2018, 01:48, edited 1 time in total.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

RazierX
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 24 Apr 2014, 12:47
Noob?: Yes
Location: 666 Hell Street
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#3 Post by RazierX »

The oldest thread I had where I asked for a fix on selling all the equip(dagger) all at once. I can't find it anymore.

Thanks for the macro turning on/off the @warp at specified maps. I'll save it for future use.
EDIT: I tried using it but there is a prob. It says "unknown command config"

I just make do with the bot just typing

Code: Select all

do c @warp map <x> <y>
I have two problems ONE is with my bot is that it is sometimes stuck standing there just letting the Mine Guardian hit it. There is a time where it even attacked it despite me setting up in mon_control.txt

Code: Select all

Mine Guardian 0 1 0
TWO is that there are times where the bot will teleport in a portal therefore forcefully removing it from the Gold Room. The automacro will persist and only proceed until it reached the specified time.

Along the way. I had to personally restock the fly wing, white potion, and silver arrows. When the bot tries to restock it, it says not enough wait. What I want it to do is just keep going hunting and buy it when the storage stock reached the specified minimum amount and goes to proceed with the "macro getgold"

Btw, is there a bypass for gepard 3.0?
Image
The strong one doesn't win, The one who win is strong. -Law of Nature
Image

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#4 Post by fadreus »

RazierX wrote:EDIT: I tried using it but there is a prob. It says "unknown command config"
Oh crap. My bad. it's conf not config. :cry:
These days my fingers and brain aren't synchronized.
My fingers tend to write whatever it's "heard" rather than what my mind "saw". :?
RazierX wrote:I have two problems ONE is with my bot is that it is sometimes stuck standing there just letting the Mine Guardian hit it. There is a time where it even attacked it despite me setting up in mon_control.txt

Code: Select all

Mine Guardian 0 1 0
Check what your bot doing at that time.
Check it's sequence, what's it trying to do.
Commonly due to lag.

And you set mon_control attack auto with 0 = means ignore unless attacked.
If you don't want to attack, set to -1.
RazierX wrote:TWO is that there are times where the bot will teleport in a portal therefore forcefully removing it from the Gold Room.
Sorry but I don't really understand what you mean by "teleport in a portal".
If you want avoid near portal or avoid chasing monster into portal:

Code: Select all

attackMinPortalDistance <range>
teleportAuto_portal 1
RazierX wrote:When the bot tries to restock it, it says not enough wait.
DId you check increase your timeout like I suggested?
RazierX wrote:What I want it to do is just keep going hunting and buy it when the storage stock reached the specified minimum amount and goes to proceed with the "macro getgold"
Storage stock?
Mean amount in storage?
Not sure what you really want or what you mean but getAuto is kore get items from storage.
Not buy items to storage. I assumed this because you said "buy it when the storage sotck reached the speficied minimum amount" because there is no way to set minimum amount in storage to do something AFAIK.

If you want to replenish your stock in storage, you might wanna set for example buy 30k arrow when arrow left with 100 and store to storage 25k arrow while setting to get arrow form storage when arrow left with 200.
In this case, kore will get items from storage when less 200 1st.
When storage is empty, your arrow will eventually reach 100 and kore will buy 30k arrow and store 25k arrow while leaving in your inventory for 5k. Just make sure to not run autobuy when in town or you will end up with 60k arrows.

If this is what you thought, then it's make sense why you get message "out of stock" because your storage is empty.
Welp, pardon my English. I could be reading you wrong.
Since this is a private server matter, the settings aren't always the same across official servers.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

RazierX
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 24 Apr 2014, 12:47
Noob?: Yes
Location: 666 Hell Street
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#5 Post by RazierX »

Thanks for the fix on mon_control.txt and conf. I feel so stupid for not noticing that.

I set it to

Code: Select all

ai 3
My second problem is that there are times where when using fly wing, it will land on a warp portal which will remove it from the goldroom.

getAuto is working perfectly. What I want is the buyAuto to be fitted somewhere along the middle of my macros. Like when the amount of Fly Wing in the storage reached 100 it will try to restock it to 6000... I tried to run a test on this one but it says not enough weight capacity. I can't think of a way to make the bot buy it little by little amount and move it to storage... So this is what I mean by I have to be the one to always restock the items in storage.
Image
The strong one doesn't win, The one who win is strong. -Law of Nature
Image

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#6 Post by fadreus »

RazierX wrote:My second problem is that there are times where when using fly wing, it will land on a warp portal which will remove it from the goldroom.
You didn't set lockMap?
if it went out, it will try to go back.
RazierX wrote: enough weight capacity.
Add STR 999 ? Buy Gym Pass (Lv 10 increase weight limit? :lol: :lol:
You need to calculate how much under normal circumstances you carry stuff.
Then subtract with few % of weight if you ever loots somethings.
Then do a simple math on how many you could carry and store per macro session (for example 5k per re-supply your storage).

Then visit these:
http://openkore.com/index.php/EventMacro
http://openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin

& simply press CTRL + F and search keyword -> store and read it.
Then determine which one suit you best.
From what I understand, these prolly what you need:

EventMacro

Code: Select all

$.storageopen
$.storageitems
InStorage
Macro

Code: Select all

storage
Its a long code, but you will manage it slowly by doing these to check (suggestion):
- Trigger when amount in storage match condition, like 5k
- Make it run once.
- Make macro to buy arrow and storage.
- If 30k arrow not same as your inventory weight, make ti run a couple of time as loop or just let it repeat.
- Make 1 macro condition to lock automacro form buying it when arrow in storage > 21k
Why 21 k? you set to buy 5k, if you bot somehow get arrow from storage on unfixed amount (432 for example) best cast you will end up arrow in storage with amount 26k+. If you didn't lock your macro at 21k, you can't store more than 30k coz 26k+ 5k = 31k+

There is a fancy code where you can calculate amount in storage and subtract amount need but that's too complicated. :)
And I don't like doing complicated stuff :lol: :lol:

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

RazierX
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 24 Apr 2014, 12:47
Noob?: Yes
Location: 666 Hell Street
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#7 Post by RazierX »

Thank you for all the help you provided, I appreciate it!

Another problem though. How to make a condition to stop an automacro when it is in location A?

and this automacro

Code: Select all

automacro prontera {
	location prontera
	call get
}

macro get {
	do talknpc 165 145 c c r1
	do c @storage
	pause 2
	do storage add Gold
	do c @warp payon 171 177
	call payon
}
Image
Image
The strong one doesn't win, The one who win is strong. -Law of Nature
Image

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: Old Thread and Gold Room

#8 Post by fadreus »

RazierX wrote:Another problem though. How to make a condition to stop an automacro when it is in location A?
Hmm.. There is sub somewhere but I don't know where is that (prolly).
But you can stop automacro from triggering, simply do like this

Code: Select all

automacro StopA {
	location <map> <x> <y>
	run-once 1
	call {
		lock <automacro name  you wanna stop from triggering>
	}
}
If you mean automacro, that is.
Automacro & macro not the same.
It's on the wiki.

If you want to stop macro while it's running, can use console command macro stop.
RazierX wrote:and this automacro

Code: Select all

automacro prontera {
   location prontera
   call get
}

macro get {
   do talknpc 165 145 c c r1
   do c @storage
   pause 2
   do storage add Gold
   do c @warp payon 171 177
   call payon
}
Put timeout or use run-once.
Run-once lock automacro once it's triggered.
Then use release to unlock.

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

Post Reply