Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 17 Nov 2018, 16:06

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 09:54 
Offline
Noob
Noob
User avatar

Joined: 23 Nov 2012, 15:59
Posts: 6
Location: Belo Horizonte (Minas Gerais) - Brazil
Hello everyone!

Well, I've been searching for the solution for this problem in the forum, and I didn't found a helpful answer yet.
As I never play a bot and have no knowledge about python it would nice if you show me the "coords" to do that, I've been trying to make this work for some days, the following image attempts to what would my problem:

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/4917/lolfa.jpg

I'm also including the error.txt message here.

The error txt shows:

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: unknown
Loaded plugins:
plugins/avoidGutterLines/avoidGutterLines.pl (avoidGutterLines)
plugins/avoidSyncEx/avoidSyncEx.pl (avoidSyncEx)
plugins/customCaption/customCaption.pl (customCaption)
plugins/dialer/main.pl (dialer)
plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl (gamefort)
plugins/logDaBandaRestart/logDaBandaRestart.pl (logDaBandaRestart)
plugins/macroinclude/macroinclude.pl (macroinclude)
plugins/vanguard/vanguard.pl (vanguard)
plugins/WoE Watcher/WoE_watcher.pl (WoE Watcher 2.0)

Error message:
Can't call method "isWalkable" on an undefined value at src/Misc.pm line 706.


Stack trace:
Can't call method "isWalkable" on an undefined value at src/Misc.pm line 706.
at src/Misc.pm line 706
Misc::closestWalkableSpot(undef, 'HASH(0x4a86364)') called at src/Misc.pm line 3494
Misc::compilePortals() called at src/functions.pl line 372
main::initPortalsDatabase() called at src/functions.pl line 89
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x5141934)') called at C:\Wopenkor\openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at C:\Wopenkor\openkore.pl line 187

Died at this line:
foreach my $z (@spots) {
* next if !$field->isWalkable($pos->{x} + $z->[0], $pos->{y} + $z->[1]);
$pos->{x} += $z->[0];


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I think it would be a problem in this pink marked line that I highlighted there... please if you have any ideas post on this topic!
There is also an exclamation on the config paste and in the config.txt on that paste, I have already uploaded the latest version (8320 accordin to my svn).

I really appreciate any help!

Yours faithfully,


Last edited by raonizanovello on 27 Nov 2012, 16:04, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 10:49 
Offline
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk

Joined: 08 Jun 2012, 15:42
Posts: 401
Location: Brazil
[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 16:06 
Offline
Noob
Noob
User avatar

Joined: 23 Nov 2012, 15:59
Posts: 6
Location: Belo Horizonte (Minas Gerais) - Brazil
KeplerBR wrote:
[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?



No, I'm playing bRO, due to this I've posted on this directory.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 16:10 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 01 Feb 2010, 17:37
Posts: 211
Location: Brazil - MG
raonizanovello wrote:
KeplerBR wrote:
[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?



No, I'm playing bRO, due to this I've posted on this directory.


Use only plugins that you know and need it's functions.

_________________
Brazilian Community: http://openkore-brasil.com
BetaKore: https://code.google.com/p/betakore/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)
PostPosted: 27 Nov 2012, 20:42 
Offline
Noob
Noob
User avatar

Joined: 23 Nov 2012, 15:59
Posts: 6
Location: Belo Horizonte (Minas Gerais) - Brazil
iMikeLance wrote:
raonizanovello wrote:
KeplerBR wrote:
[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?



No, I'm playing bRO, due to this I've posted on this directory.


Use only plugins that you know and need it's functions.


This problem had started before I download the plugins...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group