Page 1 of 1

[Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)

Posted: 27 Nov 2012, 09:54
by raonizanovello
Hello everyone!

Well, I've been searching for the solution for this problem in the forum, and I didn't found a helpful answer yet.
As I never play a bot and have no knowledge about python it would nice if you show me the "coords" to do that, I've been trying to make this work for some days, the following image attempts to what would my problem:

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/4917/lolfa.jpg

I'm also including the error.txt message here.

The error txt shows:

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: unknown
Loaded plugins:
plugins/avoidGutterLines/avoidGutterLines.pl (avoidGutterLines)
plugins/avoidSyncEx/avoidSyncEx.pl (avoidSyncEx)
plugins/customCaption/customCaption.pl (customCaption)
plugins/dialer/main.pl (dialer)
plugins/gamefort/gamefort.pl (gamefort)
plugins/logDaBandaRestart/logDaBandaRestart.pl (logDaBandaRestart)
plugins/macroinclude/macroinclude.pl (macroinclude)
plugins/vanguard/vanguard.pl (vanguard)
plugins/WoE Watcher/WoE_watcher.pl (WoE Watcher 2.0)

Error message:
Can't call method "isWalkable" on an undefined value at src/Misc.pm line 706.


Stack trace:
Can't call method "isWalkable" on an undefined value at src/Misc.pm line 706.
at src/Misc.pm line 706
Misc::closestWalkableSpot(undef, 'HASH(0x4a86364)') called at src/Misc.pm line 3494
Misc::compilePortals() called at src/functions.pl line 372
main::initPortalsDatabase() called at src/functions.pl line 89
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x5141934)') called at C:\Wopenkor\openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at C:\Wopenkor\openkore.pl line 187

Died at this line:
foreach my $z (@spots) {
* next if !$field->isWalkable($pos->{x} + $z->[0], $pos->{y} + $z->[1]);
$pos->{x} += $z->[0];


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I think it would be a problem in this pink marked line that I highlighted there... please if you have any ideas post on this topic!
There is also an exclamation on the config paste and in the config.txt on that paste, I have already uploaded the latest version (8320 accordin to my svn).

I really appreciate any help!

Yours faithfully,

Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)

Posted: 27 Nov 2012, 10:49
by Kaspy
[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?

Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)

Posted: 27 Nov 2012, 16:06
by raonizanovello
KeplerBR wrote:[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?

No, I'm playing bRO, due to this I've posted on this directory.

Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)

Posted: 27 Nov 2012, 16:10
by iMikeLance
raonizanovello wrote:
KeplerBR wrote:[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?

No, I'm playing bRO, due to this I've posted on this directory.
Use only plugins that you know and need it's functions.

Re: [Help]Problems at the openkore.pl (misc.pl error, isWalking)

Posted: 27 Nov 2012, 20:42
by raonizanovello
iMikeLance wrote:
raonizanovello wrote:
KeplerBR wrote:[PT-BR]
Porque você marcou o plugin logDaBandaRestart?
Se acha que é ele que esta causando o problema, bastaria fazer com que ele não inicialize (http://wiki.openkore.com.br/index.php?t ... gin.28s.29) e testar.

Você aparenta esta jogando em um servidor privado... Ele realmente foi bem configurado para poder rodar o OpenKore?

[EN]
Why you highlighted the plugin logDaBandaRestart?
If he thinks that this is causing the problem, it would suffice to make him not boot (http://openkore.com/index.php/LoadPlugins) and test.

You look this playing on a private server ... It was really well set up to be able to run OpenKore?

No, I'm playing bRO, due to this I've posted on this directory.
Use only plugins that you know and need it's functions.
This problem had started before I download the plugins...