Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 21 Aug 2018, 09:43

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]



Forum rules


This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) maybe outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information and please contribute when you obtain them. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 03:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob
User avatar

Joined: 11 May 2009, 05:31
Posts: 4
Maybe we must add some new packets for src/Network/Receive/ServerType0.pm or /IdRO.pm or something ?

coz' in idro some new features added in character select, like rename character name and move character slot

this for example when i use some new features with xkore 1
Image
packet:
08FC, 08FD, and 08E3 - this when i rename my character
08D4 and 08D5 - and this when i move/switch my character

i hope if we resolved this, openkore idro will run normally.
can anyone fix this or add this to src folder, someone? ^^

_________________
~~~
Above all power above all kings
Above all nature and All Created things
Above all wisdom and all the ways a man
You were her before The World begin
~~~


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 10:14 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Aug 2011, 11:08
Posts: 8
t3quila wrote:
Maybe we must add some new packets for src/Network/Receive/ServerType0.pm or /IdRO.pm or something ?

coz' in idro some new features added in character select, like rename character name and move character slot

this for example when i use some new features with xkore 1
Image
packet:
08FC, 08FD, and 08E3 - this when i rename my character
08D4 and 08D5 - and this when i move/switch my character

i hope if we resolved this, openkore idro will run normally.
can anyone fix this or add this to src folder, someone? ^^


if only you can record the new packets OR guessing each packet length, which is lol.

_________________
Potatoes gonna potate.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 12:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 19 Apr 2016, 05:16
Posts: 19
I cant even reach the admin on IRC.. bet they could solve this really fast. I've been trying to see similar cases but im stuck as there is no program that is usually used that still worked.. probably should've taken IT major or something, lol.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 14:31 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 May 2013, 16:15
Posts: 9
handspoof wrote:
Can you find the master server and version? Using WPE and I can't find it based on wiki tutorial... If you change the number of both on servers.txt it will display same error so they are changed...

https://gyazo.com/086b5553376fd4bb5c30eb7def6fc767

P.S number 4 is the one with account and password


master version and version is also same

its not changed... we can look version is 2 and master version is 0C or in decimal as 12


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 19:54 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 23 Dec 2012, 23:11
Posts: 59
phinokio wrote:
handspoof wrote:
Can you find the master server and version? Using WPE and I can't find it based on wiki tutorial... If you change the number of both on servers.txt it will display same error so they are changed...

https://gyazo.com/086b5553376fd4bb5c30eb7def6fc767

P.S number 4 is the one with account and password


master version and version is also same

its not changed... we can look version is 2 and master version is 0C or in decimal as 12


Well xkore is worked so that's already out...

Now, if you even can't connect to server the problem comes from either \src\Network\DirectConnection.pm and \src\Network\MessageTokenizer.pm. I know nothing about this though, back in iRO it's just solved by mods/devs here and submitted into commits... I's also probably different problem to solve


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 21 Apr 2016, 23:33 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 19 Apr 2016, 05:16
Posts: 19
contacted an admin via IRC, but allanon said he can't help =(
hope there is still hope for openkore =)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 22 Apr 2016, 00:30 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Aug 2011, 11:08
Posts: 8
[EN]
I don't have enough time to check what's going on, I'll check later on weekend.
please refer on connectivity guide. maybe building from scratch will do the job because someone already made openkore working again.

[INA]
kemarin sy udah cek tapi udah kemaleman, sibuk ngurusin kerjaan kalo weekday. sabtu kita liat lagi ya.
di midgard sy denger udh ada yang bisa bot untuk buffer. tp ga tau kebenaran nya sih.

_________________
Potatoes gonna potate.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 22 Apr 2016, 02:04 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 May 2013, 16:15
Posts: 9
handspoof wrote:
Well xkore is worked so that's already out...

Now, if you even can't connect to server the problem comes from either \src\Network\DirectConnection.pm and \src\Network\MessageTokenizer.pm. I know nothing about this though, back in iRO it's just solved by mods/devs here and submitted into commits... I's also probably different problem to solve


i think can from that file... but if you run xkore... the openkore just connect from ragexe... so that file maybe not relevan... its jus also my opinion...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 22 Apr 2016, 19:52 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 23 Dec 2012, 23:11
Posts: 59
phinokio wrote:
handspoof wrote:
Well xkore is worked so that's already out...

Now, if you even can't connect to server the problem comes from either \src\Network\DirectConnection.pm and \src\Network\MessageTokenizer.pm. I know nothing about this though, back in iRO it's just solved by mods/devs here and submitted into commits... I's also probably different problem to solve


i think can from that file... but if you run xkore... the openkore just connect from ragexe... so that file maybe not relevan... its jus also my opinion...


It's not directly to that file, but because xkore can connect it's related to something that you can't connect to openkore because you're not using client (ragexe not running on process)... We even can login from openkore when a laptop doesn't install the game..

@Asprika
I normally helping much on WPE and recvpackets back on iRO cases, but WPE confirms no change for idRO's ragexe and recvpackets are same as well so I can't help related to pm files and src... Isn't idRO using things like key or things that randomized before? I've seen that the usual website that charging that not active anymore. Those who can bot outside xkore probably because they can generate it by themselves...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update
PostPosted: 23 Apr 2016, 03:26 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 May 2013, 16:15
Posts: 9
handspoof wrote:

It's not directly to that file, but because xkore can connect it's related to something that you can't connect to openkore because you're not using client (ragexe not running on process)... We even can login from openkore when a laptop doesn't install the game..

@Asprika
I normally helping much on WPE and recvpackets back on iRO cases, but WPE confirms no change for idRO's ragexe and recvpackets are same as well so I can't help related to pm files and src... Isn't idRO using things like key or things that randomized before? I've seen that the usual website that charging that not active anymore. Those who can bot outside xkore probably because they can generate it by themselves...


how to use wpe for find recvpackets?? i read in other discuss we must make ragexe to dump file for extract protected ragexe... but i don't understand the next step...

for the "TOGEL" or random key.. it seems not out of it... because if idRO use TOGEL again it's imposible just 1 day a view player can bot...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group