Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Openkore can't logon after idRO update
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=211372
Page 1 of 4

Author:  Asprika [ 20 Apr 2016, 10:16 ]
Post subject:  Openkore can't logon after idRO update

so, idRO get an update today and openkore can't login onto the server. and also they launched a new server "Asgard".

Image

tried PEEK

Image

it seems they packed the client with some encryption.
did some search, the packet is likely server configuration things.

here's the clean ragexe file : http://www.mediafire.com/download/2vmzl ... Ragexe.exe
any help?

Author:  handspoof [ 20 Apr 2016, 14:05 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

Can you find the master server and version? Using WPE and I can't find it based on wiki tutorial... If you change the number of both on servers.txt it will display same error so they are changed...

https://gyazo.com/086b5553376fd4bb5c30eb7def6fc767

P.S number 4 is the one with account and password

Author:  Asprika [ 21 Apr 2016, 00:20 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

[EN]
hi there, i'll try to decrypt later if any encryption injected to the client.
please feel free to help. btw, can anyone contact h4rry84? maybe he is the only one that supports idRO server around.

[INA]
nanti malam coba saya coba oprek2 lagi ya.
ada yang kenal user h4rry84? mungkin bisa kontek dia kl mau minta arahan soalnya saya udah lama ga pegang openkore.

Author:  deca2708 [ 21 Apr 2016, 00:27 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

fyi xkore 1 works. tapi punya gw super lemot.. ada yang tau kenapa?

Why is my xkore 1 really slow? timeout and the rest is set as usual.
Anyone can extract data needed if xkore 1 works?
Tried wireshark got the screen right, username etc. But the value is very large if converted from hex to dec

Author:  rendraadam [ 21 Apr 2016, 01:09 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

deca2708 wrote:
fyi xkore 1 works. tapi punya gw super lemot.. ada yang tau kenapa?

Why is my xkore 1 really slow? timeout and the rest is set as usual.
Anyone can extract data needed if xkore 1 works?
Tried wireshark got the screen right, username etc. But the value is very large if converted from hex to dec


Malahan yg saya nyoba xkore 1 crash clientnya pdahal sudah run admin

Author:  jessie17 [ 21 Apr 2016, 01:38 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

if anyone could bot Server asgard new OpenKore if any please share

Author:  deca2708 [ 21 Apr 2016, 01:45 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

rendraadam wrote:
deca2708 wrote:
fyi xkore 1 works. tapi punya gw super lemot.. ada yang tau kenapa?

Why is my xkore 1 really slow? timeout and the rest is set as usual.
Anyone can extract data needed if xkore 1 works?
Tried wireshark got the screen right, username etc. But the value is very large if converted from hex to dec


Malahan yg saya nyoba xkore 1 crash clientnya pdahal sudah run admin


punya saya semua fresh gan banget gan openkorenya. coba download ulang aja?
gw ga ada background sama sekali dibeginian, hoki2an =P.

Still need help on this to run as usual =(.
Hope the admin had not abandoned us, we still depend on you guys

Author:  kittypuss2 [ 21 Apr 2016, 02:28 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

Hi, while i was trying to get master version and version using WPE, i found this..

Image

somehow the code DD 01 on send packet reminds me about this thread

http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=8587&hilit=ToXCil

any idea about that??
should i get that 100+ code to login with Openkore??
but there isn't any delphine on the client right now.. @_@

Author:  kittypuss2 [ 21 Apr 2016, 02:29 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

Hi, while i was trying to get master version and version using WPE, i found this..

Image

somehow the code DD 01 on send packet reminds me about this thread

http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=8587&hilit=ToXCil

any idea about that??
should i get that 100+ code to login with Openkore??
but there isn't any delphine on the client right now.. @_@

Author:  robinhuang87 [ 21 Apr 2016, 02:42 ]
Post subject:  Re: Openkore can't logon after idRO update

deca2708 wrote:
fyi xkore 1 works. tapi punya gw super lemot.. ada yang tau kenapa?

Why is my xkore 1 really slow? timeout and the rest is set as usual.
Anyone can extract data needed if xkore 1 works?
Tried wireshark got the screen right, username etc. But the value is very large if converted from hex to dec


perlu data apa gan? xkore 1 saya jalan

Page 1 of 4 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/