Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 02 Aug 2014, 04:44

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]



Forum rules


This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) maybe outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information and please contribute when you obtain them. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 27 Aug 2008, 12:24 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Aug 2008, 04:59
Posts: 5
can anyone teach me how to set magician and acolyte skill

"cause when i started login it was only normal attack

in which folder i have to config can anyone teach ty


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 28 Aug 2008, 10:19 
Offline
Spam Generator
Spam Generator

Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 09:30
Posts: 506
Location: Melbourne, City of beer and awful sushis
read manual and faqs section.

_________________
Make Openkore Awesome. Join the team.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 28 Aug 2008, 12:26 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Aug 2008, 04:59
Posts: 5
i have followed Mage Configurations my setting below,

attackSkillSlot Soul Strike {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
sp > 10
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
monsters
maxUses
}

but when i login it will only normal attack, is that any wrong setting?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 28 Aug 2008, 15:04 
Offline
Human
Human
User avatar

Joined: 14 Apr 2008, 08:59
Posts: 36
bcoz you dint set this option properly
--> Manual
attackUseWeapon 0
attackCanSnipe 1


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2008, 02:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Aug 2008, 04:59
Posts: 5
First of all thanks for cuyie gave me the manual

i've read instruction but still can't

attackSkillSlot Soul Strike {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
sp > 10
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
monsters
maxUses
attackUseWeapon 0
attackCanSnipe 1
}

AttackAuto 2
attackAuto_party 1
AttackDistanceAuto 1

it's same problem i just see Articles in category "Config" http://hakore.bot.nu/openkore/manual/

is there any articles i wanna write in config.txt?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2008, 05:51 
Offline
Human
Human
User avatar

Joined: 14 Apr 2008, 08:59
Posts: 36
attackSkillSlot Soul Strike {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
sp > 10
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
monsters
maxUses
attackUseWeapon 0 <--- not here
attackCanSnipe 1 <--- not here
}


it should be in config.txt here

attackAuto 2
attackAuto_party 1
attackAuto_onlyWhenSafe 0
attackAuto_followTarget 1
attackAuto_inLockOnly 2
attackDistance 1.5
attackDistanceAuto 0
attackMaxDistance 2.5
attackMaxRouteDistance 100
attackMaxRouteTime 4
attackMinPlayerDistance 2
attackMinPortalDistance 4
attackUseWeapon 0
attackNoGiveup 0
attackCanSnipe 1
attackLooters 0
attackChangeTarget 1
aggressiveAntiKS 0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2008, 09:49 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Aug 2008, 04:59
Posts: 5
i follow your instruction below
attackSkillSlot Soul Strike {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
sp > 10
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
monsters
maxUses

}

attackAuto 2
attackAuto_party 1
attackAuto_onlyWhenSafe 0
attackAuto_followTarget 1
attackAuto_inLockOnly 2
attackDistance 1.5
attackDistanceAuto 0
attackMaxDistance 2.5
attackMaxRouteDistance 100
attackMaxRouteTime 4
attackMinPlayerDistance 2
attackMinPortalDistance 4
attackUseWeapon 0
attackNoGiveup 0
attackCanSnipe 1
attackLooters 0
attackChangeTarget 1
aggressiveAntiKS 0

when i login he won't attack any monster

but if i change attackUseWeapon 1 i can only normal attack

i've almost followed every manual is my other problem effect or other else TT TT :cry: :cry:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2008, 11:08 
Offline
Human
Human
User avatar

Joined: 14 Apr 2008, 08:59
Posts: 36
attackSkillSlot Soul Strike {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
sp > 10
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
monsters <-----------You must set your monster here !
maxUses
}

This one set to 0
no need put 1

attackUseWeapon 0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2008, 14:06 
Offline
Human
Human
User avatar

Joined: 14 Apr 2008, 08:59
Posts: 36
wolf : Wolf ?

attackSkillSlot Soul Strike {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
sp > 10
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1/0 <----- if you put 1 your bot will use this skill in lockmap only [check your lockmap ]
notInTown 1
monsters Wolf
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: how to config magician & Acolyte skill
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2008, 14:40 
Offline
Spam Generator
Spam Generator

Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 09:30
Posts: 506
Location: Melbourne, City of beer and awful sushis
curyie I respect you for having the patience. And here I thought the manual cant get anymore easier to use. [slight sarcasm] Obviously we need to rethink our manual/getting started guide =) [/slight sarcasm]

_________________
Make Openkore Awesome. Join the team.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
[ Time : 0.059s | 14 Queries | GZIP : On ]