Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 24 Oct 2017, 07:22

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: help item appraisal macro
PostPosted: 19 Jun 2017, 01:53 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 97
server: iro chaos

sir/maam pls help me how to make my merchant use item appraisal skill everytime theirs an object unidentified in the inventory using macro or any config.

im back in playing ragnarok now after 3 years. i used to make macro before but now all of my small knowledge of making/coding macro is gone cause the last time i do make macro was 3 years ago. im researching again on how to make just like starting from nothing.
the reason that i dont remember anymore because coding is not my skills. i just researched it. i thought i would never play ragnarok anymore, i deleted all my research about macro. :-( pls help me to make macro about using item appraisal for my merchant.

at the same i use magnifier and the same time i use this macro to identify object but i wanted to use the skill item appraisal.
Code:
macro id {
   $id = @inventory(Magnifier)
   do identify 0
   pause 1
   do identify 0
}


thank you...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help item appraisal macro
PostPosted: 19 Jun 2017, 05:04 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 03 Apr 2017, 00:19
Posts: 42
It's easier if you just do this online instead of bot.
come on.... this is just appraisal....
to write this macro you need to take a lot of things into account such as Sitting/Standing, SP Consume, How many equips, Use Skill/Item, How many Magnifier you have.

And Plus how many times does it occur when you have over 15 times of items need to appraisal? r u really that lazy?
just saying that instead of putting this much effort writing this macro, why not just do it yourself online?
and you wouldnt want your bot get ban because of a "appraisal macro" had some mistakes cause your bot stuck at somewhere and become suspicious to GM/players.

My Advice: Go Online, Do Appraisal with a merchant class and eat strawberry. Fast, Clean, Legal, DONE!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help item appraisal macro
PostPosted: 19 Jun 2017, 05:57 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 97
Niodan wrote:
It's easier if you just do this online instead of bot.
come on.... this is just appraisal....
to write this macro you need to take a lot of things into account such as Sitting/Standing, SP Consume, How many equips, Use Skill/Item, How many Magnifier you have.

And Plus how many times does it occur when you have over 15 times of items need to appraisal? r u really that lazy?
just saying that instead of putting this much effort writing this macro, why not just do it yourself online?
and you wouldnt want your bot get ban because of a "appraisal macro" had some mistakes cause your bot stuck at somewhere and become suspicious to GM/players.

My Advice: Go Online, Do Appraisal with a merchant class and eat strawberry. Fast, Clean, Legal, DONE!


i think you are in a wrong thread and forum sir.
this forum is all about boting and helping each other to config or do coding.
you shouldnt be here sir if you want to go online playing.
thank you for your nice advice sir but again this is not the forum you wanted to be.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help item appraisal macro
PostPosted: 20 Jun 2017, 01:31 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 97
i did make different macro but still not working. pls help me to figure it out.

Code:
macro id2 {
$id = do ss Item Apraisal
do is $id
pause 1
do identify 0
}


macro id3 {
inventory $id
do ss Item Appraisal
pause 1
do identify 0
}


macro id4 {
@inventory $id
do ss Item Appraisal
pause 1
do identify 0
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help item appraisal macro
PostPosted: 20 Jun 2017, 03:34 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 97
Code:
macro id {
   $id = @inventory(Magnifier)
   do identify 0
   pause 1
   do identify 0
}



not working also...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: help item appraisal macro
PostPosted: 20 Jun 2017, 03:48 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 97
Code:
macro id {
   $id = @inventory(Magnifier)
   do identify 0
   pause 1
   do identify 0
}



this is working but you need to type macro id on console to work. theres another way that the bot will automatically identify the item using skill and magnifier in macro? thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group