Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 23 Sep 2019, 16:48

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 10:53 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Oct 2017, 10:32
Posts: 5
Hi Guys,

Can you anyone help me. I encountered this error "Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0" when i run the bot. this is the first i run it. maybe i missed something.

Connecting to Account Server...
Connecting (128.241.92.133:6800)... connected
Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0

Here's the server
[Ragnarok - Re:Start]
ip 128.241.92.133
port 6800
version 18
master_version 1
serverType iRO
addTableFolders iRO
serverEncoding Western
charBlockSize 144

# 1 = hook into RO client, 2 = Act as stand-alone proxy, proxy = act as true proxy
# http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/XKore
XKore 0
XKore_port 2350
XKore_dll NetRedirect.dll
XKore_autoAttachIfOneExe 1
XKore_silent 1
XKore_bypassBotDetection 0
XKore_exeName ragexe.exe

# XKore 2 / Proxy configuration
XKore_listenIp 127.0.0.1
XKore_listenPort 6901
XKore_publicIp 127.0.0.1
XKore_ID

# It is not advised to set secureAdminPassword if you're using Xkore 2
secureAdminPassword 1
adminPassword viwrearo
callSign
commandPrefix ;
callSignGM 0
inGameAuth 0

pauseCharServer 0
pauseMapServer 0
ignoreInvalidLogin 0
secureLogin_requestCode

# Opening cash shop when connected to map server (recv/ST0)
whenInGame_requestCashPoints 0

message_length_max 80

And the config
master Ragnarok - Re:Start
server
username
password
loginPinCode
char 1


Thanks in advance for your help.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 11:17 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 09 Apr 2017, 07:23
Posts: 238
Location: Thailand
download new openkore !

:lol: :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 13:14 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Oct 2017, 10:32
Posts: 5
i did that but even the new version also have the same problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 14:35 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 27 Sep 2017, 09:00
Posts: 6
I happened to encounter this recently.
Have you double checked your username and password?
I realized that I set the username incorrectly, leading to this unknown package (probably an ID not found message).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 15:33 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 26 Sep 2017, 10:52
Posts: 27
mnatural wrote:
i did that but even the new version also have the same problem.

It doesnt.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 01 Oct 2017, 20:19 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Oct 2017, 10:32
Posts: 5
botter135 wrote:
I happened to encounter this recently.
Have you double checked your username and password?
I realized that I set the username incorrectly, leading to this unknown package (probably an ID not found message).


Yes the username and password is correct. I double checked it.

Can you share your server.txt and config.txt i might missed something on this part that's why it doesn't work.

thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 03 Oct 2017, 19:26 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 03 Oct 2017, 19:15
Posts: 3
I'm not a noob botter because I have tried botting a lot over the past years. I've just downloaded the entire main repo today and did a standard configuration. Guess what:

Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 0AE0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 04 Oct 2017, 00:34 
Offline
Been there done that!
Been there done that!

Joined: 24 Mar 2012, 04:13
Posts: 135
Dude, download the latest

And change nothing!!!!!!!!
But next is mt time


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 04 Oct 2017, 11:44 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 03 Oct 2017, 19:15
Posts: 3
Really tried what you said...

Image

Is it still supported on Windows XP SP3?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Error: Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 0AE0
PostPosted: 04 Oct 2017, 13:01 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 26 Sep 2017, 10:52
Posts: 27
[Ragnarok - Re:Start]
[Ragnarok - Re:Start]
[Ragnarok - Re:Start]

It means it is for Re:start server. And it works Re:Start.


Last edited by Desolator on 04 Oct 2017, 15:02, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group