How can i run another Account after i finished my macro?

Discussion about everything RO and OpenKore related. This place is NOT for ANY kind of support questions.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
harmony1515
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Aug 2012, 02:24
Noob?: Yes

How can i run another Account after i finished my macro?

#1 Post by harmony1515 »

Im playing Private server 255/120 rate.

Im not new in config and macro etc.
and now im searching for any information about how can i login my next account after my bot finish his macro.

Btw im doing Token hunter quest here. :geek:
and i need my bot to login another account after he finish in order to save cpu usage/ less time/ less folder and space.

is that possible?
any topics / tuts / or comment here, and i will gladly appreciate from the deepest of my heart , thanks in advance

chow :ugeek:

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1166
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: How can i run another Account after i finished my macro?

#2 Post by SkylorD »

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin

You must read :

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macr ... Automacros -> Automacro syntax

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macr ... cro_Syntax -> Macro syntax (That's)

You can save the new login and password in your macros.txt replacing the username and password lines.

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Conf

You need to use the "do" before all console commands.

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Cate ... le_Command
do move (In your console you just need type "move x y", but with macros you must use "do")

do conf <variable> <value> -> do conf lockMap prt_fild08 | do conf username SkylorD | do conf password 6mole6dura|
do relog <time>
do is <item index>

For example :

In last lines of your quest macro, you can insert the code to change your infos or you can call other macro using the "call" parameter to change your infos.

E.G :
macro ref {
do move prt_in 59 60
call ref-while
}
macro ref-while {
log start refining with
$ori = @invamount (Rough Oridecon) R. Oris
$elu = @invamount (Rough Elunium) R. Elus
log $ori $elu
while (@invamount (Rough Oridecon) > 4) as loop
do talk 0
pause 0.8
do talk resp 0
call ref-while
end loop
while (inventory (Rough Elunium) > 4) as loop
do talk 0
pause 0.8
do talk resp 1
call ref-while
end loop
stop
}
You should call your macro to change your login, pass and relog.

You must use the call in your other macro...

E.g :

Code: Select all

macro changelogin {
$login = SkylorD
$pass = 6mole6dura
do conf username $login
do conf password $pass
do relog 8
}
or (Suppose it's your token quest automacro), add this code or do a call

Code: Select all

automacro tokenquest {
Conditions...
call {
<macro instructions (and only them, as this is regular macro)>
$login = SkylorD
$pass = 6mole6dura
do conf username $login
do conf password $pass
do relog 8
}
}
using call :

Code: Select all

automacro tokenquest {
Conditions...
call {
<macro instructions (and only them, as this is regular macro)>
call changelogin
}
}

macro changelogin {
$login = SkylorD
$pass = 6mole6dura
do conf username $login
do conf password $pass
do relog 8
}
Learn rules

harmony1515
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Aug 2012, 02:24
Noob?: Yes

Re: How can i run another Account after i finished my macro?

#3 Post by harmony1515 »

Wow! thanks for the Help, i'll will follow your instructions and update you if i got my bot success :lol:

#PS :
Hi Skylord Thanks for your help!!!
i did your advise and yes it works when i login my first account and then he finished his macro, and then auto login 2nd account, finished his macro. but now my problem is how about m 3rd 4th 5th account. i know i did something mess with my macro.

I'am thinking now, that is there any automacro condition that can trigger after certain account is login. hmm im doing some test right now. so hopefully to have a successful outcome. thnx btw :roll:

exg.

automacro widow {
condition etc
call widow
run-once 1
}

macro widow {
do talk resp 3
pause 2
do c @gstorage
do storage get memento 15
do storage close
do c @warp prontera 268 356
$login = harmony2
$pass = qwert123y
do conf username $login
do conf password $pass
do relog 5

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1166
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: How can i run another Account after i finished my macro?

#4 Post by SkylorD »

http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin


condition etc :
eval <perl expression>
Triggers when <perl expression> is true.
May be used only once per automacro block. TODO: allow multiple eval lines per automacro?
Try to use the eval command in your config 'username' line.

eval $.config->{key} eq 'Value'
Learn rules

Post Reply