Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Any work in progress - error
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=212422
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ncplay91 [ 26 Oct 2017, 18:49 ]
Post subject:  Any work in progress - error

#### Fix Double Tele ####

automacro fix_tele {
console /any work/
timeout 5
call thefix
}

macro thefix {
pause 1
do warp cancel
pause .2
do ai on
pause .2
do reload config
pause .2
do reload macros
release all
}

I found the fix in this forum... but I don't know what to do with this script?
Where should I compile this?

Author:  fadreus [ 21 Jul 2018, 08:20 ]
Post subject:  Re: Any work in progress - error

This is macro.
Just put the text in macros.txt.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/