Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=2072
Page 4 of 5

Author:  jorgmensen [ 28 May 2009, 23:18 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

hyow do u find the serveri info plzllkz

Author:  exstrike1234 [ 29 May 2009, 07:21 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

PLS IM NEW HERE....I NEED SEIREITEI RO BOT CAN U KINDLY PASS TO ME...PLS OR UPLOAD IT AND PASS THE LINK TO ME Johnkenneth911@yahoo.com...PLS Guys im Begging u with my Heart :cry: :cry:

Author:  exstrike1234 [ 29 May 2009, 07:24 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

PLs Pass to me The Seireitei RO Bot...PLs guys i need it im new here im begging u guys...=( =( pls pass to me or pass the DL link to me Johnkenneth911@yahoo.com <<<Yahoomail... Pls :cry:

Author:  SiensT [ 01 Jun 2009, 11:41 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

how to solve my openkore setting seireitei ro

------------- Character List -------------
Slot 1: pesor (, level 0/0) ------ why run out from my character name
Slot 5: w (, level 0/0) ----- this too
Slot 61: y (Gunslinger, level 17020/0)
Slot 119: (, level 17040/0)
Slot 255: gf (, level 17008/0)

and then when i type number character, it didn't happened anything then disconnect

:D :D

Regard
Siensz

Author:  BuggyTheClown [ 19 Jun 2009, 15:39 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

[SeireiteiRO]
ip 67.215.241.242
port 6900
master_version 16
version 20
serverType 8
private 1
secureLogin 0
secureLogin_type 0
secureLogin_account 0
serverEncoding Western
charBlockSize 108

Have fun.

Author:  Lelouch [ 22 Jun 2009, 17:47 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

I keep on getting an error when I try to bot :(

Code:
OpenKore version 2.0.6.1
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: unknown
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/macro.pl (macro)

Error message:
Can't call method "name" on an undefined value at plugins/Macro/Automacro.pm line 58.

Stack trace:
Can't call method "name" on an undefined value at plugins/Macro/Automacro.pm line 58.
at plugins/Macro/Automacro.pm line 58
   Macro::Automacro::checkLoc('prontera') called at plugins/Macro/Automacro.pm line 429
   Macro::Automacro::automacroCheck('AI_pre', 'undef', 'undef') called at src/Plugins.pm line 440
   Plugins::callHook('AI_pre') called at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 112
   AI::CoreLogic::iterate() called at src/functions.pl line 593
   main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 70
   main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
   Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x220bfe0)') called at openkore.pl line 96
   main::__start() called at start.pl line 119

Died at this line:
     my ($map, $x1, $y1, $x2, $y2) = split(/ /, $arg);
*    if ($map eq $field->name) {
        if ($x1 && $y1) {


Could someone send me the new OpenKore and Macro as I can't find them?

Author:  oxyz [ 09 Jul 2009, 07:42 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

uhhmm...

i was succeeded try bot-ing my char..
and it works!! :o :o
[this is my first time i configure it by myself,and i use openkore ready]

but, d problem is..
i cannt see my character playing...
i just can see DOS-like program bot-ing my char...

uhmm... may i know how to see my bot-ed char like usually?
bcause, if i cannt login when my char bot-ed...

pliss help me,masters..? :) :)

thanks before...

Author:  oxyz [ 09 Jul 2009, 08:17 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

huwahh....

im surrender make config to Rich Poring room...

please someone kindly share ur config or anything that can make my char bot in that room please...

T_T

i can make my char bot in any field, but cannt in that room...

thanks before...

Author:  avenjie [ 14 Jul 2009, 04:14 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

when my bot talked to the hard_treasure npc,,the npc says some random number with color like 234647,,how can i put the numbers in the box using bot?? i put the config to my macro but in a few seconds it will forced me to disconnect,,

automacro talk_to_warper {
location prontera
run-once 1
overrideAI 1
exclusive 1
call {
do move 165 166
pause 2
do talk @npc (164 166)
pause 2
do talk text Your name <---- i dont get this??
pause 2
do talk resp c
pause 1
do talk resp 0
pause 2
do talk resp 0
pause 1
}
}

Author:  warrenzy [ 14 Jul 2009, 09:11 ]
Post subject:  Re: SeireiteiRO Soul Coin Hunting Super Bot.

Hi! I used the macro that was listed above but i believe that it is outdated as the original poster hass posted it a year ago, and maybe the NPC was changed. Can anyone please help in giving a new macro regarding botting in the rich poring area. or better give some tips on how to simply bot in that place....really appreciate any help for a lazy guy like me :( thanks in advance for anyhelp..

Page 4 of 5 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/