Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 18 Aug 2018, 23:30

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 22 Oct 2009, 11:59 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 22 Oct 2009, 11:23
Posts: 1
For each xkore you need to copy the folder openkore...

1.
open the file XKore.pm with a text editor
C:\Copia de Openkore 2.0.7\src\Network\XKore.pm
search the line my $port = 2350;
replace for my $port = 2351;

2.
Search the file or the files (In my case there are two netredirects) NetRedirect.dll and open it/them with an hexadecimal editor like XVI32.exe (Search in the web is easy to download it)

C:\Copia de Openkore 2.0.7\src\auto\XSTools\NetRedirect.dll
C:\Copia de Openkore 2.0.7\NetRedirect.dll

search the first coincidence 2E 09 and replace for 2F 09

3.
Copy your RO.exe and rename it like ROII.exe

4
In the config.txt
search the line XKore_exeName RO.exe and chance for this
XKore_exeName ROII.exe

5. If you want open more xkores only change my $port with other number in this case i recomend with 2351 or more like 2352,2353,etc take the last two numbers and change for its hexadecimal value

in the 2 step the color numbers are the hexadecimal value for 50 and 51 only you need to replace those values by which you want

Example:
if you want to open an xkore with the next port 2356
in the XKore.pm
my $port = 2350; replace for my $port = 2356;
in the NetRedirect.dll
search 2E 09 and replace for 38 09
do the steps 4 and 5 copy and change the .exe names

thanks for thejefe from http://openkore-hispano.uni.cc

I hope it is served


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 20 Nov 2009, 14:19 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 19 Nov 2009, 00:50
Posts: 1
i do this, but the openkore got freeze when is hooking the client.

Code:
Ragnarok Online client found
Waiting for the Ragnarok Online client to connect to X-Kore...


it get stuck there....

plz help :3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 14 Apr 2010, 12:37 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Mar 2010, 00:25
Posts: 11
Good is information
But
In recent years,

Run by changing the name to RO2 haetdeoni Ragexe.exe run as I do not know which solution?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 17 Nov 2010, 16:01 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 Oct 2010, 23:38
Posts: 18
Zanafer wrote:
i do this, but the openkore got freeze when is hooking the client.

Code:
Ragnarok Online client found
Waiting for the Ragnarok Online client to connect to X-Kore...


it get stuck there....

plz help :3


im getting the same problem


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 03 Jan 2011, 13:22 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 09:23
Posts: 2
Location: In teh internets.
Thanks for the great guide!

PS: Try reading the guide again. It works. =)

_________________
automacro OpenKore {
status dangerous
call {
do c bye captain!
do respawn
}
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 21 Mar 2011, 12:03 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Mar 2011, 11:52
Posts: 1
how about for 3 copies of openkore file??

can u explain me more info about it??

i'm little confuse for hexa dec for the 3rd copies....

2E 09 replace with 2F 09 for the 2nd copies, and for 3rd copies 2F 09 replace with?? (give me the hex code for the 3rd copies) ?

:?: :geek: :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 29 May 2011, 03:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 28 May 2011, 15:44
Posts: 2
Anyone know of a working guide that will allow me to learn how to run more than one xkore with iro running with it? I tryed the other guide but it seems not to work for me.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 31 May 2011, 03:05 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 01 Jan 2011, 07:43
Posts: 9
sorry for the stupid question, how can you open the ragexeII.exe using the patcher ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 13 Jun 2011, 14:00 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 May 2011, 21:12
Posts: 13
I didn't have to do all this, at least on iRO.

All I did was make multiple xml files in the data dir, and for each one change the port number. Say bot6901.xml:
Code:
...
      <display>iRO Server</display>
      <desc>None</desc>
      <address>127.0.0.1</address>
      <port>6901</port> #increase this by 1 for each xml file
      <version>18</version>
      <langtype>1</langtype>
...


Then in config.txt for bot6901:
Code:
XKore 2
XKore_silent 1
XKore_bypassBotDetection 0
XKore_exeName ragexe.exe #your exe name may differ

# XKore 2 / Proxy configuration
XKore_listenIp 127.0.0.1
XKore_listenPort 6901 #make sure this increases to match the xml
XKore_publicIp 127.0.0.1
XKore_ID Yourserverid #just an alias, not important really

# It is not advised to set secureAdminPassword if you're using Xkore 2
secureAdminPassword 0
adminPassword yourpassword #change this, doesn't need to match your login password


And finally make a shortcut with the target that links to the right xml file:
Code:
"C:\Program Files (x86)\Ragnarok Online\Ragexe.exe" 1rag1 /account:bot6901.xml


Then just open the bot and let it load, open your new shortcut and login with your username and your adminPassword.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Guide] How to open multiple xkore
PostPosted: 09 Aug 2011, 09:04 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
User avatar

Joined: 11 Jun 2011, 01:47
Posts: 68
Zanafer wrote:
i do this, but the openkore got freeze when is hooking the client.

Code:
Ragnarok Online client found
Waiting for the Ragnarok Online client to connect to X-Kore...


it get stuck there....

plz help :3
This happens to me as well, but only for a few loops. I left it running for maybe 2 minutes, and then it finally hooked.
Just wait until it hooks, before you log in.
Not sure why it loops like that at first, but I'm running two copies of XKore 1 as I type this :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group