Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

This section is created for developers and non-developers who think that he/she has a good (and realistic) idea that might contribute to the OpenKore community.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
lengz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Mar 2010, 13:34
Noob?: No

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#11 Post by lengz »

what programs to Captures Packet. If WPE-Pro in TRO has blocking. When use Tro cilent is disconnect

Sorry my English is not very good.

lengz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Mar 2010, 13:34
Noob?: No

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#12 Post by lengz »

what program to capture packet

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#13 Post by kLabMouse »

One of the best things, that Are "Legal" to use is "Microsoft Network Monitor"
it can capture by Program, By Application Id. Filer data, and such.
What you need, is to filter out only that data, that is needed for that KVM thing.
Also, Pay good look at "Payload" part. First thing I need, is packet ID's.

lengz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Mar 2010, 13:34
Noob?: No

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#14 Post by lengz »

###################################Chose KVM###################################################
08 01 4B 56 4D 5F 31 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ..KVM_1..............
00 00 00 00 00 D9 08 4B 56 4D 5F 31 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 .....Ù.KVM_1.........
00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 70 00 00 00 ..........p...
###############################Accept to goto KVM Battleground#################################
08 01 4B 56 4D 5F 31 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ..KVM_1..............
00 00 00 00 00 62 61 74 5F 63 30 31 5F 42 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 .....bat_c01_B.......
00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ........

this packet is true? I'm try in Microsoft Network monitor

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#15 Post by kLabMouse »

lengz wrote: this packet is true? I'm try in Microsoft Network monitor
I don't Think so. Because the first two Bytes indicate that packet is PACKET_CZ_PC_PURCHASE_ITEMLIST_FROMMC2
And that is definitely not a KVM packet.

May-be You missed some Info bytes?

=== Edit:
I found some info, that is probably the KVM system.

Entry Queue:

Code: Select all

// packet: 0x8d7
// len: 28
struct PACKET_CZ_REQ_ENTRY_QUEUE_APPLY {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ short ApplyType
  /*
	  SOLO =  0x1,
	  PARTY =  0x2,
	  GUILD =  0x4,
  */
  /* this+0x4 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8d8
// len: 27
struct PACKET_ZC_ACK_ENTRY_QUEUE_APPLY {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ unsigned char Result
  /*
	  ACCEPT =  0x1,
	  REFUSE =  0x2,
  */
  /* this+0x3 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8d9
// len: 30
struct PACKET_ZC_NOTIFY_ENTRY_QUEUE_APPLY {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
  /* this+0x1a */ int Ranking
}

// packet: 0x8da
// len: 26
struct PACKET_CZ_REQ_ENTRY_QUEUE_CANCEL {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8db
// len: 27
struct PACKET_ZC_ACK_ENTRY_QUEUE_CANCEL {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ unsigned char Result
  /*
	  ACCEPT =  0x1,
	  REFUSE =  0x2,
  */
  /* this+0x3 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8dc
// len: 26
struct PACKET_ZC_NOTIFY_ENTRY_QUEUE_ADMISSION {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ char[0x18] EntryQueueName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8dd
// len: 27
struct PACKET_CZ_REPLY_ENTRY_QUEUE_ADMISSION {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ unsigned char Result
  /*
	  ACCEPT =  0x1,
	  REFUSE =  0x2,
  */
  /* this+0x3 */ char[0x18] EntryQueueName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8de
// len: 27
struct PACKET_ZC_REPLY_ACK_ENTRY_QUEUE_ADMISSION {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ unsigned char Result
  /*
	  ACCEPT =  0x1,
	  REFUSE =  0x2,
  */
  /* this+0x3 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
}
Lobby:

Code: Select all

// packet: 0x8df
// len: 50
struct PACKET_ZC_NOTIFY_LOBBY_ADMISSION {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
  /* this+0x1a */ char LobbyName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8e0
// len: 51
struct PACKET_CZ_REPLY_LOBBY_ADMISSION {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ unsigned char Result
  /*
	  ACCEPT =  0x1,
	  REFUSE =  0x2,
  */
  /* this+0x3 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
  /* this+0x1b */ char LobbyName[24]
}

// packet: 0x8e1
// len: 51
struct PACKET_ZC_REPLY_ACK_LOBBY_ADMISSION {
  /* this+0x0 */ short PacketType
  /* this+0x2 */ unsigned char Result
  /*
	  ACCEPT =  0x1,
	  REFUSE =  0x2,
  */
  /* this+0x3 */ char EntryQueueName[24]
  /* this+0x1b */ char LobbyName[24]
}


bixfai
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Sep 2012, 01:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#16 Post by bixfai »

How to I do with this code.

User avatar
kLabMouse
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1301
Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#17 Post by kLabMouse »

bixfai wrote:How to I do with this code.
That data is for Developers or 3rd party developers, to create their patches/plugins that work with this feature.

nuoumanow
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 31 Jul 2013, 13:38
Noob?: No

Re: Help me !!!! KVM in tRO.

#18 Post by nuoumanow »

samen999 wrote:In the new part tRO has been updated on 3/07/2012.

Has improved playing KVM.

I can not use the same macro kvm.

I would like to help with the new macro kvm.


New Battle Ground KVM (Kreiger Von Midgard)

A. Can enter the field as Battle Ground.
  1. Press Alt + V.
  2. Select Battle.
  3. Select Battle Ground will be broken as follows.

Image

Image

ฺB. The status of pending. Order to participate.

C.When players join a 10 people (5 vs 5 battles), the character will be moved to Battle Ground for a period of 20 seconds to make the catch. Will have to wait in the queue to put Black.
Image

D.Kill ^.^
Image


Thank you very much.

Reference >>>> tRO NEW KVM http://ragnarok.asiasoft.co.th/gameGuid ... asp?id=564

help me admin

Post Reply