Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 23 Jul 2017, 10:47

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Is there a way to auto identify items?
PostPosted: 19 Nov 2012, 15:03 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 26 Aug 2011, 04:45
Posts: 65
Is there a way to have my bot auto identify items in the inventory before it moves them to the cart?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a way to auto identify items?
PostPosted: 19 Nov 2012, 20:40 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 06 Jul 2012, 13:44
Posts: 310
ever thought of using macros?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a way to auto identify items?
PostPosted: 20 Nov 2012, 10:26 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 13 Nov 2012, 07:57
Posts: 34
have example in wiki macro plugin, find this there "Identify with Magnifier"

:P


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a way to auto identify items?
PostPosted: 20 Nov 2012, 16:34 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 26 Aug 2011, 04:45
Posts: 65
For some reason my macros don't work. The plugin shows up but it won't detect any macros I add. I posted another thread asking for help on the macro in already tried copying the macro plugin from another boy that has working macros. I don't want to have to set up all te settings again for my bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a way to auto identify items?
PostPosted: 07 Jan 2013, 00:57 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 26 Aug 2011, 04:45
Posts: 65
TormenT wrote:
have example in wiki macro plugin, find this there "Identify with Magnifier"

:P


Finally got the macro plugin to work. I am using your example for the macro, but is there a way to make it repeat the identify until there is no unidentified items left in inventory?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Is there a way to auto identify items?
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2016, 21:19 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 02 May 2015, 16:22
Posts: 8
Apologize for reviving an old topic. But this macro doesn't work anymore..?

Here's what I encounter when I run this after the first identification:

Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 0178
Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 00BF

Any idea? I give up already :shock:

UPDATE: NVM. I figured it out. Made a macro and some trial and error stuffs. Its not that perfect, but it works :D


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group