Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 15 Dec 2018, 03:13

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill
PostPosted: 15 Jul 2011, 12:06 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 15 Jul 2011, 11:52
Posts: 1
Hi,

This is my first time to write a macro and as expected only half of the macro actually works. :?
I can't seem to make the second auto macro to trigger. :?

I also tried writting a second auto macro just to deactivating the skill once there is no more aggressives but I haven't tested it yet.

This is the macro I written so far

###############################################################
automacro Power_Maximize_Initiate {

aggressives > 0

status not Power Maximize

console /(Y|y)ou are now attacking (M|m)onster/

call {

do ss 114 5

log Power Maximize Initiated

}

run-once 1

}



automacro Power_Maximize_Deactivate {

aggressives = 0

status Power Maximize

console /(Target died | Target lost)/

call {

do ss 114 5

log Power Maximize Deactivated

pause 2

release Power_Maximize_Initiate

}

Timeout 10

}
###############################################################
automacro PMaxDeactivate {

console /(Y|y)ou are sitting/

call NoMoreAggro

timeout 10

}



macro NoMoreAggro {

$num = aggressives

while ($num >= 1) as loop

log \$num aggressive monters

end loop

if ($num == 0) goto deactivate

:deactivate

do 114 5

log Power Maximize deactivated

stop

}
###############################################################

Feel free to tell me if there is anything wrong with the macro. I will appreciate any constructive criticism on my work. :)

Thank you in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill
PostPosted: 28 Jul 2011, 04:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 28 Jul 2011, 02:30
Posts: 6
you should read this before posting macro.

anyway, AFAIK lv 5 maximize power drains 1sp every 5 seconds. is that bothering you? :o it will covered by sp regen, unless you in 50% weight but you are setting your bot to sit right? that means your bot will always not in 50% weight condition. am i missing something?


CMIIW


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill
PostPosted: 14 Jun 2018, 13:31 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 21 May 2018, 16:30
Posts: 23
works good thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group