Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
berserkerhida
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Jul 2011, 11:52
Noob?: Yes

Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill

#1 Post by berserkerhida »

Hi,

This is my first time to write a macro and as expected only half of the macro actually works. :?
I can't seem to make the second auto macro to trigger. :?

I also tried writting a second auto macro just to deactivating the skill once there is no more aggressives but I haven't tested it yet.

This is the macro I written so far

###############################################################
automacro Power_Maximize_Initiate {

aggressives > 0

status not Power Maximize

console /(Y|y)ou are now attacking (M|m)onster/

call {

do ss 114 5

log Power Maximize Initiated

}

run-once 1

}



automacro Power_Maximize_Deactivate {

aggressives = 0

status Power Maximize

console /(Target died | Target lost)/

call {

do ss 114 5

log Power Maximize Deactivated

pause 2

release Power_Maximize_Initiate

}

Timeout 10

}
###############################################################
automacro PMaxDeactivate {

console /(Y|y)ou are sitting/

call NoMoreAggro

timeout 10

}



macro NoMoreAggro {

$num = aggressives

while ($num >= 1) as loop

log \$num aggressive monters

end loop

if ($num == 0) goto deactivate

:deactivate

do 114 5

log Power Maximize deactivated

stop

}
###############################################################

Feel free to tell me if there is anything wrong with the macro. I will appreciate any constructive criticism on my work. :)

Thank you in advance.

Schwarzschild
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Jul 2011, 02:30
Noob?: Yes

Re: Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill

#2 Post by Schwarzschild »

you should read this before posting macro.

anyway, AFAIK lv 5 maximize power drains 1sp every 5 seconds. is that bothering you? :o it will covered by sp regen, unless you in 50% weight but you are setting your bot to sit right? that means your bot will always not in 50% weight condition. am i missing something?


CMIIW

Jamakenjelly
Human
Human
Posts: 23
Joined: 21 May 2018, 16:30
Noob?: Yes

Re: Macro for Mechanic/BS/WS Power Maximize Skill

#3 Post by Jamakenjelly »

works good thanks

Post Reply