Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 17 Jul 2018, 15:35

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Want to ask about do command with tele?
PostPosted: 11 Jun 2018, 08:35 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Jun 2018, 08:24
Posts: 6
What I always use on my macro when my bot met some condition is..

do move x y (map)
but this will make bot move to specific place only by walking..

Is there any command to make bot tele to that specific area with route tele min distance and continue walk.


Another question is... is there a way for the bot to stop or use time out for 10 or 20 second when it reach some specific map every time when ever it enter that map by any means and continue to walk to portal after that.

Thank please give me some idea of macro.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Want to ask about do command with tele?
PostPosted: 11 Jun 2018, 15:15 
Offline
Halfway to Eternity
Halfway to Eternity
User avatar

Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Posts: 316
Location: Malaysia
dubai897 wrote:
do move x y (map)
but this will make bot move to specific place only by walking..

Is there any command to make bot tele to that specific area with route tele min distance and continue walk.


https://github.com/OpenKore/openkore/tr ... teleToDest
I didn't use it but if you wanna try it you need to enable it first in ..\control\sys.txt

dubai897 wrote:
Another question is... is there a way for the bot to stop or use time out for 10 or 20 second when it reach some specific map every time when ever it enter that map by any means and continue to walk to portal after that.

Thank please give me some idea of macro.


Go to this website.
http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin
press CTRL+F
Write delay or timeout
Check it.

I think you can figure it out.
Since I don't quite understand what is exactly you trying to do I won't give much suggestion which I knew.

_________________

Wiki & Google are your best allies.
iRO server supporter.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Want to ask about do command with tele?
PostPosted: 11 Jun 2018, 20:45 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Jun 2018, 08:24
Posts: 6
fadreus wrote:
dubai897 wrote:
do move x y (map)
but this will make bot move to specific place only by walking..

Is there any command to make bot tele to that specific area with route tele min distance and continue walk.


https://github.com/OpenKore/openkore/tr ... teleToDest
I didn't use it but if you wanna try it you need to enable it first in ..\control\sys.txt

dubai897 wrote:
Another question is... is there a way for the bot to stop or use time out for 10 or 20 second when it reach some specific map every time when ever it enter that map by any means and continue to walk to portal after that.

Thank please give me some idea of macro.


Go to this website.
http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macro_plugin
press CTRL+F
Write delay or timeout
Check it.

I think you can figure it out.
Since I don't quite understand what is exactly you trying to do I won't give much suggestion which I knew.




thank you so much bro will try the plugin out with the condition when there is no buff and my second question is about when your marry partner call you out to buff for about 15 second outside the map.. but the master not wait and walk in immediately. So i can t figure out how to use time out when the master bot did not set anything because I can not use status condition.(call is not status condition ) The only condition i think is when the bot got call to specific area x y map.

Sorry am really bad at english

Please allow me to ask one more question...

When you use macro to switch equipment like head gear to use the skill and change it b...

we can just do eq code directly, skill and do eq back?

or we need to do un eq, do eq , skill , do un eq and do eq to original gear.

Thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Want to ask about do command with tele?
PostPosted: 12 Jun 2018, 05:41 
Offline
Halfway to Eternity
Halfway to Eternity
User avatar

Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Posts: 316
Location: Malaysia
dubai897 wrote:
thank you so much bro will try the plugin out with the condition when there is no buff and my second question is about when your marry partner call you out to buff for about 15 second outside the map.. but the master not wait and walk in immediately. So i can t figure out how to use time out when the master bot did not set anything because I can not use status condition.(call is not status condition ) The only condition i think is when the bot got call to specific area x y map.


You need to know what you want.
From there you can start determine the condition you need.

dubai897 wrote:
Please allow me to ask one more question...

When you use macro to switch equipment like head gear to use the skill and change it b...

we can just do eq code directly, skill and do eq back?

or we need to do un eq, do eq , skill , do un eq and do eq to original gear.

Thank you


Image

_________________

Wiki & Google are your best allies.
iRO server supporter.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group