Grand Peco/Goat repeatable quest macro

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
Dawg
Human
Human
Posts: 34
Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 07:29

Grand Peco/Goat repeatable quest macro

#1 Post by Dawg »

so i tried editing the old turn in macros and made this one but it is not working.. can anyone tell me what wrong?

Code: Select all

automacro checkQuest {
   hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
#   hook target_died
   exclusive 1
   call {
      if (@config(gpecoQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 80) goto QuestGPDone
      $temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62559}->{missions}->{1369}->{count})
:QuestGPDone
      if ($temp1 == 150) goto QuestGDone
      if (@config(goatQuest) != 1 || $.lvl > 80) goto QuestGDone
      $temp2 = @eval($::questList->{62556}->{missions}->{1372}->{count})
:QuestGDone
      if ($temp2 == 150) goto QuestGDone

:QuestGPDone
      if ($temp1 == 150) goto QuestDoneGP
:QuestGDone
      if ($temp2 == 150) goto QuestDoneG
:QuestDoneGP
   do is Eden Group Mark
   pause 2
   do move yuno 180 144
   pause 1
   do talknpc 180 145 c c r1 c r0 c r3 n
   pause 2
   call gettingQuestGP
   stop
}
}

macro gettingQuestGP {
   set exclusive 1
   do move yuno 180 144
   pause 1
   do talknpc 180 144 c c r0 c r3 c r0 n
   pause 2
   do tele 2 0
   :end
}

:QuestDoneG
   do is Butterfly Wing
   pause 2
   do move yuno 180 144
   pause 1
   do talknpc 180 145 c c r1 c r0 c r0 n
   pause 2
   call gettingQuestG
   stop
}
}

macro gettingQuestG {
   set exclusive 1
   do move yuno 180 144
   pause 1
   do talknpc 180 144 c c r0 c r0 c r0 n
   pause 2
   do tele 2 0
   :end
}
####config####
gpecoQuest 1
goatQuest 1

Dawg
Human
Human
Posts: 34
Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 07:29

Re: Grand Peco/Goat repeatable quest macro

#2 Post by Dawg »

hmm... anyone still here? are we extinct?

Dawg
Human
Human
Posts: 34
Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 07:29

Re: Grand Peco/Goat repeatable quest macro

#3 Post by Dawg »

it its tracking kills but the number is not accurate.. it says 150 even if its the 1st kill and it doess not turn in when it reaches 150.. can anyone give me a tip on whats wrong?

Post Reply