macro kill count error

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

macro kill count error

#1 Post by genskull »

server: iro chaos

Code: Select all

automacro checkQuest {
timeout 15
exclusive 1
call {
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62567}->{missions}->{1060}->{count})
if ($temp1 == 150) call Bigfoot
}
}

macro Bigfoot {
do is Butterfly Wing 
pause 3
do move payon 151 92
pause 1
do talknpc 148 93 c c r0 c r0 c r0 n
pause 2
do talknpc 148 93 c c r1 c r0 c r0 n
pause 2
}
the count doesnt work/failed/error. any idea?
i think one of the problem is the kill count for quest is not showing/appear in my console. its should appear like this:
[Bounty Board Bigfoot] Quest - defeated [Bigfoot] progress (59/150)
pls see the picture attached. thank you in advance.
Attachments
2.png

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#2 Post by genskull »

i did some research here in forum too.
i try put *parse_quest_update_mission_hunt = *Network::Receive::ServerType0::parse_quest_update_mission_hunt_v2;
*reconstruct_quest_update_mission_hunt = *Network::Receive::ServerType0::reconstruct_quest_update_mission_hunt_v2;

at src/network/iRO.pm but still my bot is not counting every progress of my quest. pls help me.
i downloaded my openkore at github. this is new version.
i also copy the quests_killcount.txt from killcount plugin to my tables but still the same.

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#3 Post by genskull »

up

Mortimal
Developers
Developers
Posts: 389
Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Noob?: No

Re: macro kill count error

#4 Post by Mortimal »

call{} sequence is buggy use

Code: Select all

...
call macroname
....
macro macroname{}
...
instead
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#5 Post by genskull »

i try this sir but still error

Code: Select all

automacro QuestCheck {
hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
# hook target_died
exclusive 1
call counter
}

macro counter {
    $temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62645}->{missions}->{1013}->{count})
    if ($temp1 == 150) call CollectBounty
call CollectBounty
}

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#6 Post by genskull »

up

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#7 Post by genskull »

up

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#8 Post by genskull »

up

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#9 Post by genskull »

up

genskull
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 88
Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro kill count error

#10 Post by genskull »

up

Post Reply