Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 08 Dec 2019, 15:10

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 26 Jun 2017, 07:35 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
server: iro chaos

Code:
automacro checkQuest {
timeout 15
exclusive 1
call {
$temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62567}->{missions}->{1060}->{count})
if ($temp1 == 150) call Bigfoot
}
}

macro Bigfoot {
do is Butterfly Wing
pause 3
do move payon 151 92
pause 1
do talknpc 148 93 c c r0 c r0 c r0 n
pause 2
do talknpc 148 93 c c r1 c r0 c r0 n
pause 2
}


the count doesnt work/failed/error. any idea?
i think one of the problem is the kill count for quest is not showing/appear in my console. its should appear like this:
[Bounty Board Bigfoot] Quest - defeated [Bigfoot] progress (59/150)
pls see the picture attached. thank you in advance.


Attachments:
2.png
2.png [ 30.17 KiB | Viewed 3514 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2017, 04:10 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
i did some research here in forum too.
i try put *parse_quest_update_mission_hunt = *Network::Receive::ServerType0::parse_quest_update_mission_hunt_v2;
*reconstruct_quest_update_mission_hunt = *Network::Receive::ServerType0::reconstruct_quest_update_mission_hunt_v2;

at src/network/iRO.pm but still my bot is not counting every progress of my quest. pls help me.
i downloaded my openkore at github. this is new version.
i also copy the quests_killcount.txt from killcount plugin to my tables but still the same.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2017, 06:11 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
up


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2017, 12:09 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Posts: 391
call{} sequence is buggy use
Code:
...
call macroname
....
macro macroname{}
...


instead

_________________
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 27 Jun 2017, 22:36 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
i try this sir but still error
Code:
automacro QuestCheck {
hook packet/quest_update_mission_hunt
# hook target_died
exclusive 1
call counter
}

macro counter {
    $temp1 = @eval($::questList->{62645}->{missions}->{1013}->{count})
    if ($temp1 == 150) call CollectBounty
call CollectBounty
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 28 Jun 2017, 03:59 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
up


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 28 Jun 2017, 06:57 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
up


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 28 Jun 2017, 10:02 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
up


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 29 Jun 2017, 04:05 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
up


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: macro kill count error
PostPosted: 29 Jun 2017, 10:37 
Offline
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt

Joined: 10 Jul 2014, 09:16
Posts: 95
up


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group