Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 21 Nov 2019, 07:38

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Macro autodeal
PostPosted: 14 Jul 2017, 09:32 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 Aug 2012, 02:50
Posts: 6
Hi! Just wondering how will I set my macro to deal everything on the inventory list when weight reaches 50%?

As of this moment, this is my macro, it works but only thing is that when it reaches 50% it triggers the macro but only deals items that is being calculated to lessen the weight like for example macro reaches 50% then I have lots of loots in inventory but instead of dealing everything, it only deals 10 Wooden Mail[1] which only lessens the weight down and will leave every loots in the inventory then go back and farm again.

A little help would do, thank you!

Quote:
automacro dealmorocc {
weight > 50%
location morocc, anthell01, anthell02, moc_fild12, moc_fild20, cmd_fild08, pay_fild08, payon
run-once 1
call {
do conf attackAuto 0
$player = @player (NAME OF MERCHANT)
do move 170 105 payon <--- the merchant is standing by
pause 5
do deal "$player"
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal add @rand(3,20)
do deal
do deal
do conf attackAuto 2
pause 5
do relog 3
release all
}
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro autodeal
PostPosted: 19 Jul 2017, 08:48 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Posts: 384
too long.... will answer when have time...

_________________
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro autodeal
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 05:51 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 Aug 2012, 02:50
Posts: 6
Mortimal wrote:
too long.... will answer when have time...


I appreciate your reply. Thank you for noticing my post.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro autodeal
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 06:03 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 01 Nov 2008, 15:31
Posts: 384
ok.... so lets start from begining.... first of all u need something in your config like:

Code:
tradeNedeed 0


to setup your bot for trade.....

than

Code:
automacro dealmorocc {
weight > 50%
location morocc, anthell01, anthell02, moc_fild12, moc_fild20, cmd_fild08, pay_fild08, payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 0)
run-once 1
call tradeStart
}

macro tradeStart{
do conf tradeNedeed 1
do conf attackAuto 0
do conf lockMap payon
}


this is to move your bot ot payon with help of OpenKore AI

Code:
automacro imAtPayon{
weight > 50%
location payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 1)
run-once 1
call tradeInPayon
}

macro tradeInPayon{
do conf lockMap 0
do move 170 105 payon
bla bla bla
}


thats for now wil write bla bla bla when will not be that drunk x)

_________________
Please use pin function for uploading your file contents!


Last edited by Mortimal on 29 Jul 2017, 04:47, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro autodeal
PostPosted: 21 Jul 2017, 05:43 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 Aug 2012, 02:50
Posts: 6
Mortimal wrote:
ok.... so lets start from begining.... first of all u need something in your config like:

Code:
tradeNedeed 0


to setup your bot for trade.....

than

Code:
automacro dealmorocc {
weight > 50%
location morocc, anthell01, anthell02, moc_fild12, moc_fild20, cmd_fild08, pay_fild08, payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 0)
run-once 1
call tradeStart
}

macro tradeStart{
do cont tradeNedeed 1
do conf attackAuto 0
do conf lockMap payon
}


this is to move your bot ot payon with help of OpenKore AI

Code:
automacro imAtPayon{
weight > 50%
location payon
eval ($::config{"tradeNedeed "} == 1)
run-once 1
call tradeInPayon
}

macro tradeInPayon{
do conf lockMap 0
do move 170 105 payon
bla bla bla
}


thats for now wil write blebleble when will not be that drunk x)


Yay! Thank you so much for this! Big help

[Moved back to Macro Plugin forums as this is still incomplete]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Macro autodeal
PostPosted: 29 Jul 2017, 04:08 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1215
Location: Brazil
is blablabla and not blebleble

And there is an error.

"do cont...
do conf"

Not only my bot is drunk... be the beer instead the water.

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=16117

Thanks for this Eternal! =D <3<3


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group