Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 08 Dec 2019, 10:14

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: No error in macros but it does not work?
PostPosted: 16 Aug 2017, 05:07 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 28 Jul 2017, 03:09
Posts: 17
My macro doesn't trigger with this line if zeny <= 100000


automacro autoswitch {
class novice
if zeny <= 100000
run-once 1
call {
do conf lockMap payon
}
}


It doesn't trigger the macro, my novice already has more than 100,000. But when I remove if zeny <= 100000 it triggers lockmap change.

What is the problem with this line?

Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: No error in macros but it does not work?
PostPosted: 16 Aug 2017, 05:29 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 May 2008, 08:28
Posts: 218
Remove "if" before "zeny".

IFs are only relevant inside macros, they are meaningless in an automacro.

_________________
Whatever...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group