[EventMacro]Doesn't automacro have var state condition?

All about the macro plugin can be found in this forum. This forum is intended for the macro plugin only.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
forbbs
Human
Human
Posts: 30
Joined: 26 Jul 2011, 21:03
Noob?: Yes

[EventMacro]Doesn't automacro have var state condition?

#1 Post by forbbs »

In normal macro,it works.

Code: Select all

automacro mymacro {
    var myvar > 20
    call {
          log mymacro triggers
    }
}
Does eventMacro support it ?

User avatar
fadreus
The Kore Devil
The Kore Devil
Posts: 708
Joined: 17 Nov 2017, 23:32
Noob?: No
Location: Genting Highland, Malaysia
Contact:

Re: [EventMacro]Doesn't automacro have var state condition?

#2 Post by fadreus »

Depends on what you need? I guess.. :?

iRO Supporter.
Read before you ask is the wisest thing human can do.
Unless you're a cat.
Image

forbbs
Human
Human
Posts: 30
Joined: 26 Jul 2011, 21:03
Noob?: Yes

Re: [EventMacro]Doesn't automacro have var state condition?

#3 Post by forbbs »

I would like do some state control logic using var condition.
like that

Code: Select all

automacro assistme {
	party /^w([\d+])\+(stop|.*)/
	hp > 10%
	sp > 5%
	timeout 2
	priority 0
	call {
		lock assistmetimer
		$followbuf = 1
		$followlast = @config (followTarget)
		$followst = @config (follow)
		release assistmedo
		release assistmetimer
	}	
}

automacro assistmetimer {
	var followbuf >= 1
	timeout 3
	priority 0
	exclusive 1
	call {
		$followbuf++
		if ($followbuf >= 5) {
			$followbuf = 0
.....
		}
	}
}

automacro assistmedo {
	var followbuf >= 1
	console / Found the master/
	timeout 4
	priority 1
	call {
		pause 0.5
		$followbuf = 0
......
		release assistmedo
	}
}


Post Reply