Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
elthiel
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 Jul 2008, 22:41
Noob?: No

Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#1 Post by elthiel »

lol since i couldnt understand very well many of the explanations of how to detect a job and stuff like that using hook, i managed myself to use another option..

how does he link?

-gets the public message "link"
-checks the job of the sender using the console command pl and registers the skill # associated with it (no rebirth 1st jobs, or jobs that doesnt have spirit, but characters like them triggering them wont screw the bot)
-checks the guild of the sender and if they are allowed bot continues (again, another guild wont screw it)
-send the appropiate spirit and waits 2 secs
-restarts

Code: Select all

### inicio ###

automacro start {
	run-once 1
	set $fase 0
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 0
	call {
		log iniciando...
	}
}


automacro curate {
	sp < 50%
	call {
		do talk @npc (91 151)
		pause 2
	}
}

automacro inicio {
	var $fase == 0
	pubm "link" 
	set $fasedos 1
	call {
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
	}
}

### primer chekeo: char ###
automacro alchemist {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Alchemist/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 445
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro creator {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Creator/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 445
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro monk {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Monk/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 447
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro champ {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Champion/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 447
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro star {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Star/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 448
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro Sage {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Sage/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 449
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro Profe {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Proffessor/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 449
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro crusader {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Crusader/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 450
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro paladin {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Paladin/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 450
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro novice {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Super Novice/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 451
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro knight {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Knight/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 452
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro wizz {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Wizard/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 453
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro priest {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Priest/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 454
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro bard {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Bard/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 455
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro clown{
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Clown/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 455
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro dancer {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Dancer/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 455
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro gypsy {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Gypsy/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 455
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}
automacro stalker {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Stalker/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 456
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro rogue {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Rogue/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 456
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro assasin {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Assassin/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 457
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro blacksmith {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /smith/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 458
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro hunter {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Hunter/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 460
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro sniper {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Sniper/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 460
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}

automacro linker {
	var $fasedos == 1
	console /Soul Linker/
	set $fasedos 0
	set $otrafase 1
	call {
		$job = 460
		do pl @player ($.lastpub)
		
	}
}



### segundo chekeo: guild ###

automacro guild {
	var $otrafase == 1
	console /Guild:/
	set $otrafase 0
	call link
	set $fase 0
	set $otrafase 0
	set $fasedos 0
}


### macro del skill ###

macro link {
	do sp $job @player ($.lastpub)
	pause 2
}
NOTE: on the "Segundo chekeo" section you may copy-paste several times the automacros to check out for different guilds, be sure to put your guild like this:

Guild: Your Guild 1
Guild: Idontcare
bla bla bla

yes, it is long, but simple to understand for beginners like me :lol:


EDIT: HOW TO CHANGE FROM PUBLIC MESSAGE TO PM

use notepad

replace option

replace all "pubm" for "pm"
replace all "lastpub" for "lastpm"

save
Last edited by elthiel on 03 Aug 2008, 15:18, edited 1 time in total.

kali
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk
Posts: 457
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:10

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#2 Post by kali »

That is a cool hack :)

Very creative use of macros :)
Got your topic trashed by a mod?

Trashing topics is one click, and moving a topic to its proper forum is a lot harder. You expend the least effort in deciding where to post, mods expend the least effort by trashing.

Have a nice day.

Franz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 8
Joined: 24 Jul 2008, 15:28
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#3 Post by Franz »

Yeah, that's a nice macro... I think it'd be better if the bot gets PM'ed, because people would see an automatic behiavour in your bot... plus, if someone speaks after your guildmate, he'd be the one who would get linked.
BTW, I speak spanish too.

elthiel
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 Jul 2008, 22:41
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#4 Post by elthiel »

well its easy to change from public to pm, i already edited first post with how to do ;)

Kilzone2
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Jun 2008, 20:49
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#5 Post by Kilzone2 »

How to trigger in party chat?
Image

sli
Perl Monk
Perl Monk
Posts: 810
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 17:26
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#6 Post by sli »

Franz wrote:plus, if someone speaks after your guildmate, he'd be the one who would get linked.
I use mutex-style variables to prevent this. But I suppose using lock/release in the macro would do something similar.
cs : ee : realist

978972222
Human
Human
Posts: 22
Joined: 26 May 2008, 01:42
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#7 Post by 978972222 »

it only for 1 guild only?

if i got 2 guild and both guild need the linker..how to do it?

automacro guild {
var $otrafase == 1
console /Guild:WTF, WTF1/
set $otrafase 0
call link
set $fase 0
set $otrafase 0
set $fasedos 0
}

elthiel
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 Jul 2008, 22:41
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#8 Post by elthiel »

Kilzone2 wrote:How to trigger in party chat?
use notepad

replace option

replace all "pubm" for "party"
replace all "lastpub" for "lastparty"

save


978972222 wrote:it only for 1 guild only?

if i got 2 guild and both guild need the linker..how to do it?

you copy-paste the guild check automacro, remember to keep the names of the automacros different

automacro guild {
var $otrafase == 1
console /Guild: WTF/
set $otrafase 0
call link
set $fase 0
set $otrafase 0
set $fasedos 0
}

automacro guild1 {
var $otrafase == 1
console /Guild: ROFLMAO/
set $otrafase 0
call link
set $fase 0
set $otrafase 0
set $fasedos 0
}

cream101
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 22:23
Noob?: Yes

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#9 Post by cream101 »

does this macro work?.. i tried to use it but it just detects my character and doesnt links it... could u help me?.. what should i add to the txt to work....

### inicio ###

automacro Start {
run-once 1
set $fase 0
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 0
call {
log iniciando...
}
}


automacro curate {
sp < 50%
call {
do talk @npc (91 151)
pause 2
}
}

automacro Spirit {
var $fase == 0
pubm "link"
set $fasedos 1
call {
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N
}
}

### primer chekeo: char ###
automacro alchemist {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Alchemist/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro creator {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Creator/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro monk {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Monk/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 447
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro champ {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Champion/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 447
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro star {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Star/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro Sage {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Sage/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 449
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro Profe {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Proffessor/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 449
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro crusader {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Crusader/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro paladin {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Paladin/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 450
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro novice {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Super Novice/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 451
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro knight {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Knight/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro wizz {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Wizard/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 453
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro priest {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Priest/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 454
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro bard {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Bard/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro clown{
var $fasedos == 1
console /Clown/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 455
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro dancer {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Dancer/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro gypsy {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Gypsy/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 455
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}
automacro stalker {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Stalker/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 456
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro rogue {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Rogue/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro assasin {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Assassin/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 457
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro blacksmith {
var $fasedos == 1
console /smith/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro hunter {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Hunter/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro sniper {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Sniper/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}

automacro linker {
var $fasedos == 1
console /Soul Linker/
set $fasedos 0
set $otrafase 1
call {
$job = 999
do pl W H A T E V E R M A N

}
}



### segundo chekeo: guild ###



### macro del skill ###

macro Assasin Spirit {
do sp $job W H A T E V E R M A N
pause 2
}

heres my macro.txt hope u could help me... :(

978972222
Human
Human
Posts: 22
Joined: 26 May 2008, 01:42
Noob?: No

Re: Linker-- detects guild, and job USING CONSOLE!!!!!

#10 Post by 978972222 »

it work..in this macro..u just need edit guild name only..then run and u type " link" and the macro auto detect your job and link u suit with u job...dont change this "do pl W H A T E V E R M A N" :evil:

Post Reply