Anti-Cannot reach target plugin

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
KaotictPT
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Mar 2011, 18:15
Noob?: Yes

Anti-Cannot reach target plugin

#1 Post by KaotictPT »

I've made a topic asking some help about this but in the end I figured out the thing(and wow.. it was pretty simple!) This macro will relog your bot if the message "Can't reach or damage target, dropping target" shows on the console, it's pretty userful and I hope that everyone likes it.

Code: Select all

automacro relog bot {
console /Can't reach or damage target, dropping target/
   call {
      do relog
   }
   timeout 10
}

Xephryrus
Noob
Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 Feb 2011, 09:37
Noob?: No

Re: Anti-Cannot reach target plugin

#2 Post by Xephryrus »

teleportAuto_dropTarget 1
Setting this option to 1 also can help without macros.
since the function is:
Automatically teleport when Kore drops a target because it can't reach or damage it.
I'm just wondering how to do a relog macro when there is a master tanking a slave.. sometimes slaves just don't attack and it's not because they can't reach target but they just stop attacking after few hours and somehow relog on master only works..

gamenikko
The Way Of Human
The Way Of Human
Posts: 192
Joined: 16 Aug 2009, 03:47
Noob?: Yes
Location: Gonryun

Re: Anti-Cannot reach target plugin

#3 Post by gamenikko »

try this, can save you alot of time

Code: Select all

automacro unstuck {
	timeout 3
	exclusive 1
	console /(calculate|No LOS|reach or damage target)/i
	call {
	do eval AI::clear
	}
}
Just like old times.

Post Reply