Page 1 of 2

Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 30 Apr 2008, 04:48
by andy12345
Relog on stip Macro.

Code: Select all

automacro re_equip_armour {
        console /You unequip/i
        run-once 1
        overrideAI 1
        exclusive 1
                call {
                        do relog 10   ##Change according to your need##
                        pause 17  ##Change according to your need##
                        do eq +7 Tights [Ghostring] [1] ##Change according to your need##
                        release re_equip_armour
                }
}

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 30 Apr 2008, 10:45
by openkore129
The thing is if you have an autoswitch or if you manually unequip anything this will trigger. I prefer doing something like this.
If you're using this, make sure you have an autoswitch block for the monster, because I haven't included an equip command.

Code: Select all

automacro strip {
	status Strip Weapon #or Strip Armor etc...
	call {
		do tele
		do relog 10
	}
	timeout 10
}

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 30 Apr 2008, 10:48
by andy12345
openkore129 wrote:The thing is if you have an autoswitch or if you manually unequip anything this will trigger. I prefer doing something like this.
If you're using this, make sure you have an autoswitch block for the monster, because I haven't included an equip command.

Code: Select all

automacro strip {
	status Strip Weapon #or Strip Armor etc...
	call {
		do tele
		do relog 10
	}
	timeout 10
}
I agree,
the macro I posted was used for the metallings map (& without any switch weapon)
but yes if you need to use the switch weapon the macro I posted won't prove fruitfull.
And thank you for posting here!

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 01 May 2008, 07:24
by Cadeath
better use this...

Code: Select all

autoSwitch_default_rightHand equipment
autoSwitch_default_leftHand equipment
autoSwitch_default_arrow arrow name

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 01 May 2008, 08:35
by pranavrules2006
you know andy.. you should post credits for the guy who made this macro.. in this case.. ME! FTW

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 01 May 2008, 11:30
by andy12345
pranavrules2006 wrote:you know andy.. you should post credits for the guy who made this macro.. in this case.. ME! FTW
lol,
I didn't plagiarize it,
Read my post carefully I haven't mentioned it as MY macro lol I just said THE macro lol...
Yea the credit to you!
Happy now? (I thought it wouldn't matter you & are you going to shift you inRO guide or should I do it?)

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 14 Dec 2008, 04:59
by Infinity0
openkore129 wrote:The thing is if you have an autoswitch or if you manually unequip anything this will trigger. I prefer doing something like this.
If you're using this, make sure you have an autoswitch block for the monster, because I haven't included an equip command.

Code: Select all

automacro strip {
	status Strip Weapon #or Strip Armor etc...
	call {
		do tele
		do relog 10
	}
	timeout 10
}

hey...i know dis was posted long time ago. but i was wondering whether could u all giv me an equip command as i am a noob in macro-ing. after the bot reconnect when i had being stripped by metaling, how do i set to reequip my weapon bacK? thanks in advance

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 04 Jan 2009, 02:55
by SirBonkers
openkore129 wrote:The thing is if you have an autoswitch or if you manually unequip anything this will trigger. I prefer doing something like this.
If you're using this, make sure you have an autoswitch block for the monster, because I haven't included an equip command.

Code: Select all

automacro strip {
	status Strip Weapon #or Strip Armor etc...
	call {
		do tele
		do relog 10
	}
	timeout 10
}
So do I just put this in the config file?

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 04 Jan 2009, 03:11
by unreal
andy12345 wrote:Relog on stip Macro.

Code: Select all

automacro re_equip_armour {
        console /You unequip/i
        run-once 1
        overrideAI 1
        exclusive 1
                call {
                        do relog 10   ##Change according to your need##
                        pause 17  ##Change according to your need##
                        do eq +7 Tights [Ghostring] [1] ##Change according to your need##
                        release re_equip_armour
                }
}
relog eats time, use quit to char server instead:

Code: Select all

automacro re_equip_armour {
        console /You unequip/i
        run-once 1
        overrideAI 1
        exclusive 1
                call {
                        do eval $::messageSender->sendQuitToCharSelect()   ##Change according to your need##
                        pause 17  ##Change according to your need##
                        do eq +7 Tights [Ghostring] [1] ##Change according to your need##
                        release re_equip_armour
                }
}

Re: Re-eqp Stripped eqp Macro.

Posted: 05 Jan 2009, 09:28
by andy12345
unreal wrote:
andy12345 wrote:Relog on stip Macro.

Code: Select all

automacro re_equip_armour {
        console /You unequip/i
        run-once 1
        overrideAI 1
        exclusive 1
                call {
                        do relog 10   ##Change according to your need##
                        pause 17  ##Change according to your need##
                        do eq +7 Tights [Ghostring] [1] ##Change according to your need##
                        release re_equip_armour
                }
}
relog eats time, use quit to char server instead:

Code: Select all

automacro re_equip_armour {
        console /You unequip/i
        run-once 1
        overrideAI 1
        exclusive 1
                call {
                        do eval $::messageSender->sendQuitToCharSelect()   ##Change according to your need##
                        pause 17  ##Change according to your need##
                        do eq +7 Tights [Ghostring] [1] ##Change according to your need##
                        release re_equip_armour
                }
}
Thanks I was completely unaware of that command (makes me feel more dumb)