Auto Refine (2.0.6 SVN only)

Other plugins for extending OpenKore's functionality. This forum is only for posting new plugins and commenting on existing plugins. For support, use the Support forum.

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
Daedalus
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 73
Joined: 09 Nov 2010, 16:20
Noob?: No

Re: Auto Refine (2.0.6 SVN only)

#81 Post by Daedalus »

Dunno but works for me. ^^

You may just have to adjust your settings and npc sequence but it fully works for me with some smaller bugs.

kingkevz
Human
Human
Posts: 25
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 22:55

Re: Auto Refine (2.0.6 SVN only)

#82 Post by kingkevz »

got error. im using the latest Openkore SVN

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7769
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/auto-refine.pl (Auto-Refine)
  plugins/macro.pl (macro)

Error message:
Can't call method "isa" on an undefined value at src/Task/MapRoute.pm line 87.

Stack trace:
Can't call method "isa" on an undefined value at src/Task/MapRoute.pm line 87.
 at src/Task/MapRoute.pm line 87
	Task::MapRoute::new('Task::MapRoute', 'map', 'prt_in', 'x', 63, 'y', 60, 'distFromGoal', 10, ...) called at C:/Users/Melvin/Downloads/OKore/plugins/auto-refine.pl line 107
	autoRefine::route('prt_in', 63, 60) called at C:/Users/Melvin/Downloads/OKore/plugins/auto-refine.pl line 68
	autoRefine::main('AI_pre', undef, undef) called at src/Plugins.pm line 431
	Plugins::callHook('AI_pre') called at src/AI/CoreLogic.pm line 112
	AI::CoreLogic::iterate() called at src/functions.pl line 748
	main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 69
	main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
	Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1b30224)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
  
* 	unless ($args{actor}->isa('Actor') and $args{map}) {
  		ArgumentException->throw(error => "Invalid arguments.");


Oxferd
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Mar 2012, 12:04
Noob?: Yes
Location: My Home

Re: Auto Refine (2.0.6 SVN only)

#83 Post by Oxferd »

Bibian wrote:OpenKore 2.0.6 (SVN Revision 6400 or HIGHER) ONLY!

What does it do?
This plugin refines the defined item at the defined NPC to the maxRefine number, it also walks to the defined NPC and gets within a 10 block radius.

What does it NOT do?
It does not automaticly restock on elunium, oridecon or other metals nor does it auto-restock on items you wish to upgrade. You'll have to write a macro for that or use the internal autoGet/Buy/Storage

Are there bugs?
Im sure there are, i'v tested it in a controlled enviroment and i fixed the bugs i came across... so if you come across any, please report them and/or fix them (but rememeber to share).

What improvements are needed?
Well... i guess the code can be neater, automaticly choosing the correct sequence would be cool too. Identifying items that are not yet identified is required, i didnt put that in yet cause i need a break now
At the moment the bot just stands there when its done, out of metal or out of items to refine, this should change too. Im not sure to what though

Config

Code: Select all

autoRefine <item> {
	refineStone <elunium, oridecon, etc>
	refineNpc <npc map x y>
	npcSequence <talk sequence>
	zenny <amount>
	maxRefine <max +>
}
Example

Code: Select all

autoRefine Shoes [1] {
	refineStone Elunium
	refineNpc prt_in 63 60
	npcSequence c r5 c r0 c w1 c w1 r0 w1 c c n
	zenny 3000
	maxRefine 9
	disabled 0
}
This config block will (attemp to) refine all the mufflers in your inventory to +9 using elunium at the prontera refiner as long as you have 300 zenny.

NOTE: In the latest version you have to add the ENTIRE sequence, even the sequence you get when the NPC warns you the item can break!

NOTE 2: put "w1" between each command if the npc does not respond to certain commands, like it did on my test server. In this case Kore is sending the commands too fast for the NPC. This usually happens when the refiner warns you that the item can break!

The code
https://openkore.svn.sourceforge.net/sv ... -refine.pl



Seems like not working because i need to setup 1st or just leave it like this to make it works? :?:
IGN : [WS]Oxferd
Server : Super Honourable Entiry/SH.RO
"Don't follow your dreams; chase them"
------------------------------------------
Image

Recka
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 May 2015, 16:22
Noob?: No

Re: Auto Refine (2.0.6 SVN only)

#84 Post by Recka »

Does it still works?

Post Reply