Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 20 Nov 2019, 18:48

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 788 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63 ... 79  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 08 Oct 2013, 10:07 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 03 Oct 2013, 13:11
Posts: 1
http://www.mediafire.com/download/kho1j ... ingsRO.exe

anyone can help me extract this? the extractor.exe wont show after i run extractor.bat


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 09 Oct 2013, 06:44 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 06 Aug 2009, 14:33
Posts: 4
Image

Can anyone please help me I already tried the 5 steps still cant get receivepackets...


http://www.mediafire.com/download/czluo ... abbsRO.exe

Here is my Client exe. Can someone please extract this one.

Thanks in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 09 Oct 2013, 15:13 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
aleop15,
dud0ng29
see viewtopic.php?p=198778#p198778

extractor v3 is works for your servers!

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 12 Oct 2013, 06:31 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 Oct 2013, 06:09
Posts: 1
Did you encounter this also?
I follow all the procedure it seems it works for me..
it extract a extractor.exe
but when i run extractor.exe > recvpackets.txt
the DOS prompt extract some codes but it not create a text file..
so where did it extract? where can i find it?
tnx for reply


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 14 Oct 2013, 08:11 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
chelam31, if extractor.exe freezes and get the error, it means it does not work
try to use Ever_Rox Extractor (need to rename your file to ragexe.exe)

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 19 Oct 2013, 04:38 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 08 Oct 2013, 13:40
Posts: 11
kLabMouse wrote:
From last time, when all known Packet Extractors failed on kRO targets... I came out with a little PoC code to make more universal way of extracting packets.
It's called 'PacketExtractor v3'. ;)

Well, As It says, it's just a Proof of Concept. So I need Reports on targets where it fails to Extract packets. :D

Usage:
1) Download and unpack http://sourceforge.net/p/openkore/code/ ... ranches/v3
2) Download start.exe and XSTools.dll from http://misc.openkore.com and unpack to the same folder where packet_extract.pl is placed (optional)
3) copy target .exe file to the same folder where packet_extract.pl is placed
4) run "start.exe ! packet_extract.pl your_exe_name.exe" or "perl packet_extract.pl your_exe_name.exe" to generate extractor.exe
5) run "extractor.exe > recvpackets.txt" to save extracted packets to text file.

Have a nice Testing time :D


P.S. Oh... Yeah, Forgot to say.... this Extractor out Format only compatible with latest SVN versions of OpenKore.

Upd: 16.08.2011
Uploaded a new Version to SVN.
This Time, It's fully Refactored and tested against all targets from all possible servers from 2010.08 to 2011.08
Will update to support all latest targets too.

Upd: **.06.2012 (Somewhere around that date)
After Recent changes in binaries, Extractor fails to extract packets from most binaries that support "Shadow" table.
Someone, should pick where I left, and implement support for them too.


Links of download:
Ever_Rox Extractor (ever_boy_ and ROX_Leopardo)
http://www.mediafire.com/?rc503cjf30r93u3
JCV's RO Tools v1.0.3
http://dfiles.eu/files/xf47ncmr8
OpenKore Packet Length Extractor v1.1.0
http://dfiles.eu/files/1ccjpt9yk
Packet Extractor v3 (kLabMouse)
http://sourceforge.net/p/openkore/code/ ... ranches/v3


Hi "kLabMouse" I am having a problem with the step 5. When running the "extractor.exe > recvpackets.txt" nothing happen because extractor always crash. Solution for this?

Image

[img]
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =1&theater
[/img]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 19 Oct 2013, 16:31 
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02
Posts: 1301
Jeffongkz wrote:
Hi "kLabMouse" I am having a problem with the step 5. When running the "extractor.exe > recvpackets.txt" nothing happen because extractor always crash. Solution for this?

Image

[img]
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =1&theater
[/img]

Known problem on new clients. Try to use Rox Extractor.

_________________
Join our Team. Click here.
Image


Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 19 Oct 2013, 21:23 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 06 Aug 2009, 14:33
Posts: 4
Kindly help me im having problem in step 5

here is my client exe
http://www.mediafire.com/?6u5kn33r6w33pyb


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 20 Oct 2013, 08:59 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 08 Oct 2013, 13:40
Posts: 11
kLabMouse wrote:
Jeffongkz wrote:
Hi "kLabMouse" I am having a problem with the step 5. When running the "extractor.exe > recvpackets.txt" nothing happen because extractor always crash. Solution for this?

Image

[img]
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =1&theater
[/img]

Known problem on new clients. Try to use Rox Extractor.


Will it work even if the exe file is encrypted/protecred ? I think it is the same program that i used but it failed to extract because there is an error saying the exe is protected


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3
PostPosted: 22 Oct 2013, 01:58 
Offline
Developers
Developers
User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2008, 14:17
Posts: 624
Location: Moskow (Russia)
dud0ng29 wrote:
Kindly help me im having problem in step 5

what are the problems? Packet Extractor v3 works for your exe

see viewtopic.php?p=198778#p198778

Jeffongkz wrote:
Will it work even if the exe file is encrypted/protecred ? I think it is the same program that i used but it failed to extract because there is an error saying the exe is protected

will not work

_________________
All my posts are made by machine translator!
¤ Manual ¤ Anti BotKiller ¤ Packet Extractor v3 ¤
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 788 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63 ... 79  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group