Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Usage: Packet Extractor v3
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=13305
Page 76 of 79

Author:  paturk [ 15 Apr 2015, 08:15 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Hello! I've been trying to get the recvpackets of this RO but I seem to have failed everytime. :( I've already tried the rotools and the packet extractor but it seems that the RO is pretty protected. Um. Could you kindly help me on getting the recvpackets of this RO? It would really be great if you could help me please. :/ hehe. Thank you very much!

PS: this is the exe of the RO https://www.dropbox.com/s/0sro8ug0tbup2 ... O.exe?dl=0

Author:  Spectre [ 15 Apr 2015, 11:17 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

i follow the step of sir klabmouse and read many times to get repackets but i always failed i dont know wht im doing wrong or wht something wrong to my windows 7

please correct me
here my step 1st i download the packet_extractorv3 using 'Download snapshot' then i extract it in my desktop its contains a folder name openkore-code-8967-packet-extracter-trunk

2nd i download the xstools and start.exe and i extract it to openkore-code-8967-packet-extracter-trunk folder whre packet_extract.pl is place

its become like this
Image

then i go to cmd and i type -> start.exe ! packet_extract.pl xxx.exe
and the cmd looks like this after few seconds
Image

:((please correct me admin or anyone

Author:  paturk [ 15 Apr 2015, 12:12 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Spectre wrote:
i follow the step of sir klabmouse and read many times to get repackets but i always failed i dont know wht im doing wrong or wht something wrong to my windows 7

please correct me
here my step 1st i download the packet_extractorv3 using 'Download snapshot' then i extract it in my desktop its contains a folder name openkore-code-8967-packet-extracter-trunk

2nd i download the xstools and start.exe and i extract it to openkore-code-8967-packet-extracter-trunk folder whre packet_extract.pl is place

its become like this
Image

then i go to cmd and i type -> start.exe ! packet_extract.pl xxx.exe
and the cmd looks like this after few seconds
Image

:((please correct me admin or anyone

Same thing happened to me. :(

Author:  toshee2000 [ 20 Apr 2015, 11:26 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Hello!

Can anyone help me with the recvpackets.txt for this client. Thanks!

Client: http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=72284333708586998423

Author:  iamGray [ 20 Apr 2015, 13:31 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

hey toshi https://www.dropbox.com/s/yvhd7l7vnhuci ... O.txt?dl=0

Author:  erwin50505 [ 21 Apr 2015, 04:59 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Hi can you help me with the recvpackets here

i kept on getting an error please

here is the client.. it is in dll format https://www.dropbox.com/s/pfqtdvw7zjpv7rk/aeva.dll?dl=0

Author:  ducthanh89 [ 28 Apr 2015, 08:08 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Hello!

Can anyone help me with the recvpackets.txt for this client. Thanks!

Client: http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=867 ... 9977710978

Author:  phinokio [ 08 May 2015, 10:25 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

i can't get extractor.exe, What should I do???
Image

this is my ragexe.exe file http://www.4shared.com/rar/8ruuVCt4ce/R ... nline.html

Author:  kozalaq [ 04 Jun 2015, 06:18 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

Hi,

I keep having packet tokenizer and packet parser error message in my bot, and monsters are showing up as NPCs so my bot doesn't attack them. After reading the faq I figured it's likely recvpackets.txt problem. I tried everything I could find, openkore packet extractor, packet extractor v3, rotools and PEEK but still can't get it. Some of the error messages show that the client is packed, and I am clueless on how to unpack it.

Please can somebody help me to get the recvpackets from this client:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1DAs ... authuser=0

Thanks in advance.

Author:  SkylorD [ 04 Jun 2015, 19:00 ]
Post subject:  Re: Usage: Packet Extractor v3

kozalaq wrote:
Hi,

I keep having packet tokenizer and packet parser error message in my bot, and monsters are showing up as NPCs so my bot doesn't attack them. After reading the faq I figured it's likely recvpackets.txt problem. I tried everything I could find, openkore packet extractor, packet extractor v3, rotools and PEEK but still can't get it. Some of the error messages show that the client is packed, and I am clueless on how to unpack it.

Please can somebody help me to get the recvpackets from this client:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B1DAs ... authuser=0

Thanks in advance.


Packet parser - Change your serverType.

Packet tokenizer - If the file size is more than 6 MB, it is not possible to extract recvpackets! (see). Try use Packet Extraction Evaluation Kit (PEEK)

Page 76 of 79 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/