Tension Relax. . .

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Message
Author
brocken_08
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 16:59
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#21 Post by brocken_08 »

@ ultragun


yeah we both have the same problem :)

ultragun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 Oct 2010, 21:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#22 Post by ultragun »

Code: Select all

automacro tensionrelax {
	console /You are sitting./i
	sp > 15%
	status not Silenced
	call {
		do ss 358
	}
	timeout 2
}
A simple macro i made to make full use of tension relax since the plugin doesn't work anymore. What it does is that it will continue to use tension relax after being hit by aggressives while sitting. The block options can use tension relax but after being hit by aggressives, will not trigger tension relax and will just sit.

First you must have macro plugin installed on openkore.
http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php/Macr ... stallation

Soulless
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 24 Sep 2010, 04:27
Noob?: Yes
Location: facebook.com/ladysoulless
Contact:

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#23 Post by Soulless »

try this
i dont have any LK to test this plugin :(

Code: Select all

package tensionRelax;

use strict;
use Time::HiRes qw(time);
use Globals;
use Plugins;
use Log qw(debug message warning error);
use Utils;
use Commands;
use Network;
use Network::Send;
Plugins::register('tensionRelax', 'Tension Relax', \&onUnload, \&onReload);
my $hookAIpre = Plugins::addHook('AI_pre', \&onAIpre);
my $tensionRelax_timeout;

sub onUnload {
	Plugins::delHook('AI_pre', $hookAIpre);
}

sub onReload {
	&onUnload;
}

sub onAIpre {
	return if (!$char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX} || $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv} < 1);
	
	if ($config{sitAuto_tensionRelax} && AI::action eq "sitAuto" && $char->hp_percent < 100
	 && $char->{sp} > 15 && !$char->statusActive("Tension Relax") && !$char->statusActive("Silenced")
	 && main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
		Commands::stand() if $char->{sitting};
		$messageSender->sendSkillUse(358, $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv}, $accountID);
		$tensionRelax_timeout = time;
	}
}

1;
- revised
remove sit() and change stand(); to Commands::stand() if $char->{sitting};
Last edited by Soulless on 06 Nov 2010, 22:11, edited 4 times in total.

ultragun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 Oct 2010, 21:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#24 Post by ultragun »

no errors loading the plugin however it did have an error when it tries to sit down.

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = sitAuto route
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7512
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/macro/macro.pl (macro)
  plugins/tele-search v2.pl (Tele-Search v2)
  plugins/tensionrelax.pl (tensionRelax)

Error message:
Undefined subroutine &tensionRelax::stand called at D:/----/plugins/tensionrelax.pl line 30.

Stack trace:
Undefined subroutine &tensionRelax::stand called at D:/----/plugins/tensionrelax.pl line 30.
 at src/Interface/Wx.pm line 161
	Interface::Wx::mainLoop('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x4b0c9ac)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
      && main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
*       stand();
        $messageSender->sendSkillUse(358, $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv}, $accountID);


Soulless
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 24 Sep 2010, 04:27
Noob?: Yes
Location: facebook.com/ladysoulless
Contact:

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#25 Post by Soulless »

ultragun wrote:no errors loading the plugin however it did have an error when it tries to sit down.

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = sitAuto route
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7512
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/macro/macro.pl (macro)
  plugins/tele-search v2.pl (Tele-Search v2)
  plugins/tensionrelax.pl (tensionRelax)

Error message:
Undefined subroutine &tensionRelax::stand called at D:/----/plugins/tensionrelax.pl line 30.

Stack trace:
Undefined subroutine &tensionRelax::stand called at D:/----/plugins/tensionrelax.pl line 30.
 at src/Interface/Wx.pm line 161
	Interface::Wx::mainLoop('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x4b0c9ac)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
      && main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
*       stand();
        $messageSender->sendSkillUse(358, $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv}, $accountID);

change stand(); to Commands::stand() if $char->{sitting};
and remove the sit();
Last edited by Soulless on 06 Nov 2010, 22:22, edited 1 time in total.

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#26 Post by EternalHarvest »

You can use Commands::run('stand') too.

ultragun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 Oct 2010, 21:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#27 Post by ultragun »

Code: Select all

package tensionRelax;

use strict;
use Time::HiRes qw(time);
use Globals;
use Plugins;
use Log qw(debug message warning error);
use Utils;
use Commands;
use Network;
use Network::Send;
Plugins::register('tensionRelax', 'Tension Relax', \&onUnload, \&onReload);
my $hookAIpre = Plugins::addHook('AI_pre', \&onAIpre);
my $tensionRelax_timeout;

sub onUnload {
   Plugins::delHook('AI_pre', $hookAIpre);
}

sub onReload {
   &onUnload;
}

sub onAIpre {
   return if (!$char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX} || $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv} < 1);
   
   if ($config{sitAuto_tensionRelax} && AI::action eq "sitAuto" && $char->hp_percent < 100
    && $char->{sp} > 15 && !$char->statusActive("Tension Relax") && !$char->statusActive("Silenced")
    && main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
      Commands::stand() if $char->{sitting};
      $messageSender->sendSkillUse(358, $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv}, $accountID);
      $tensionRelax_timeout = time;
   }
}

1;
i confirm this works. thanks

brocken_08
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 16:59
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#28 Post by brocken_08 »

hmmmmm i confirm too, that it did work.. but there's a small prob.. i think its because of the delays of the skills. . .

it happen when ---> Skill Tension Relax Failed (Mid Delay)
but most of the time it will just sit and stand after being hit by agrresive mobs. . .

anyway thanks a lot for sharing everybody's idea about this matter :)

i hope this small prob can still be fix :)

anti-pyretic
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Nov 2010, 20:47
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#29 Post by anti-pyretic »

sorry for the question. but how should i put the package tension relax in the macros.txt? because it does not seem to work on me. do i have to do something because it does not start with auto macro { ?

ultragun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 Oct 2010, 21:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#30 Post by ultragun »

take note this is for the plugin.

first add this to your config.txt

Code: Select all

sitAuto_tensionRelax 1
then copy the code:

Code: Select all

package tensionRelax;

use strict;
use Time::HiRes qw(time);
use Globals;
use Plugins;
use Log qw(debug message warning error);
use Utils;
use Commands;
use Network;
use Network::Send;
Plugins::register('tensionRelax', 'Tension Relax', \&onUnload, \&onReload);
my $hookAIpre = Plugins::addHook('AI_pre', \&onAIpre);
my $tensionRelax_timeout;

sub onUnload {
   Plugins::delHook('AI_pre', $hookAIpre);
}

sub onReload {
   &onUnload;
}

sub onAIpre {
   return if (!$char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX} || $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv} < 1);
   
   if ($config{sitAuto_tensionRelax} && AI::action eq "sitAuto" && $char->hp_percent < 100
    && $char->{sp} > 15 && !$char->statusActive("Tension Relax") && !$char->statusActive("Silenced")
    && main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
      Commands::stand() if $char->{sitting};
      $messageSender->sendSkillUse(358, $char->{skills}{LK_TENSIONRELAX}{lv}, $accountID);
      $tensionRelax_timeout = time;
   }
}

1;
save it as tensionrelax.pl and put it in your plugins folder.

if you don't know how to use plugins, please read here:
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=58

Post Reply