Tension Relax. . .

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Message
Author
keith0117
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Oct 2010, 11:38
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#11 Post by keith0117 »

brocken_08 wrote:it didn't work : (
useSelf_skill Tension Relax {
lvl 1
maxCastTime 0
minCastTime 0
hp < 10
sp
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
aggressives
monsters
notMonsters
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 0
whileSitting 1
notInTown 0
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory
manualAI 0
}

this works well with my bot.

brocken_08
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 16:59
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#12 Post by brocken_08 »

hey guy's just want to thank you for the suggestion's you've mentioned. but im still working on it : P

below. is the tension relax plugin im using before the renewal hit's pRO. .

and now it's not working . . .




package tensionRelax;

use strict;
use Time::HiRes qw(time);
use Globals;
use Plugins;
use Log qw(debug message warning error);
use Utils;
use Commands;
use Network;
use Network::Send;
Plugins::register('tensionRelax', 'Tension Relax', \&onUnload, \&onReload);
my $hookAIpre = Plugins::addHook('AI_pre', \&onAIpre);
my $tensionRelax_timeout;

sub onUnload {
Plugins::delHook('AI_pre', $hookAIpre);
}

sub onReload {
&onUnload;
}

sub onAIpre {
if ($config{sitAuto_tensionRelax} && AI::action eq "sitAuto" && $char->hp_percent < 100
&& $char->{sp} > 15 && !main::whenStatusActive("Tension Relax") && !main::whenStatusActive("Silenced")
&& main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
sendStand(\$::net);
sendSkillUse(\$::net, 358, 1, $accountID);
sendSit(\$::net);
$tensionRelax_timeout = time;
}
}

return 1;

benj1320
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 403
Joined: 25 Aug 2008, 14:56
Noob?: No
Location: CyberOne Building , Eastwood
Contact:

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#13 Post by benj1320 »

you're using SVN right??... so you should use a compatible version of Macro Plugins for SVN .

http://openkore.svn.sourceforge.net/vie ... /?view=tar
“The moon shines to both guilty and innocent alike..”
The Openkore Manual---Global Forum Rules--The Template

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#14 Post by EternalHarvest »

benj1320 wrote:you're using SVN right??... so you should use a compatible version of Macro Plugins for SVN .
How it's related to other plugins?
brocken_08 wrote:now it's not working
Be more descriptive.

kaldabog
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 83
Joined: 08 Sep 2010, 13:45
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#15 Post by kaldabog »

when I said "you should not be sitting" I mean this

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Tension Relax {
whenStatusInactive Tension Relax
hp 50%
sp > 20%
}

sitAuto_hp_lower 1
sitAuto_hp_upper 100
the hp value of tension relax should be higher than the sitAuto_hp_lower

brocken_08
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 16:59
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#16 Post by brocken_08 »

hello again.. hmmmmm maybe i should try to use any latest macro plugin. .


"macro 2.0.3 rev7153" is the latest version of macro plugin??

if not. what is it anyway : )
Last edited by brocken_08 on 26 Oct 2010, 20:38, edited 1 time in total.

brocken_08
Noob
Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 16:59
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#17 Post by brocken_08 »

and i'll try this one too : )

(from kaldabog) :)

useSelf_skill Tension Relax {
whenStatusInactive Tension Relax
hp 50%
sp > 20%
}

sitAuto_hp_lower 1
sitAuto_hp_upper 100

keith0117
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Oct 2010, 11:38
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#18 Post by keith0117 »

brocken_08 wrote:and i'll try this one too : )

(from kaldabog) :)

useSelf_skill Tension Relax {
whenStatusInactive Tension Relax
hp 50%
sp > 20%
}

sitAuto_hp_lower 1
sitAuto_hp_upper 100
it should be like this

useSelf_skill Tension Relax {
whenStatusInactive Tension Relax
hp < 50
sp
}

it will use Tension relax when hp is less than 50 %

kaldabog
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 83
Joined: 08 Sep 2010, 13:45
Noob?: No

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#19 Post by kaldabog »

yes sorry I just copied it from another post
to be exact this is my config

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Tension Relax {
	lvl 1
	hp < 60%
	sp > 20%
	stopWhenHit 1
	whenStatusInactive Tension Relax
	notWhileSitting 1
}

and modify this

Code: Select all

sitAuto_hp_lower 1
sitAuto_hp_upper 100

ultragun
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 Oct 2010, 21:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: Tension Relax. . .

#20 Post by ultragun »

ok now i have some time for my rune knight, i tried using the tension relax old plugin

Code: Select all

package tensionRelax;

use strict;
use Time::HiRes qw(time);
use Globals;
use Plugins;
use Log qw(debug message warning error);
use Utils;
use Commands;
use Network;
use Network::Send;
Plugins::register('tensionRelax', 'Tension Relax', \&onUnload, \&onReload);
my $hookAIpre = Plugins::addHook('AI_pre', \&onAIpre);
my $tensionRelax_timeout;

sub onUnload {
Plugins::delHook('AI_pre', $hookAIpre);
}

sub onReload {
&onUnload;
}

sub onAIpre {
if ($config{sitAuto_tensionRelax} && AI::action eq "sitAuto" && $char->hp_percent < 100
&& $char->{sp} > 15 && !main::whenStatusActive("Tension Relax") && !main::whenStatusActive("Silenced")
&& main::timeOut($tensionRelax_timeout, 5)) {
sendStand(\$::net);
sendSkillUse(\$::net, 358, 1, $accountID);
sendSit(\$::net);
$tensionRelax_timeout = time;
}
}

return 1;
the problem is it will die and report an error when it tries to sit

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = sitAuto route
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7512
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/tele-search v2.pl (Tele-Search v2)
  plugins/tensionrelax.pl (tensionRelax)

Error message:
Undefined subroutine &main::whenStatusActive called at D:/----/plugins/tensionrelax.pl line 25.

Stack trace:
Undefined subroutine &main::whenStatusActive called at D:/----/plugins/tensionrelax.pl line 25.
 at src/Interface/Wx.pm line 161
	Interface::Wx::mainLoop('Interface::Wx=HASH(0x477c9ac)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
  sub onAIpre {
* if ($config{sitAuto_tensionRelax} && AI::action eq "sitAuto" && $char->hp_percent < 100
  && $char->{sp} > 15 && !main::whenStatusActive("Tension Relax") && !main::whenStatusActive("Silenced")

i still have problems making tension relax working. i mean it will use it once you sit, but after being hit by aggressives it will just continue to sit without activating tension relax.

Post Reply