storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

Philippines

Moderators: waferbaron, Moderators

Forum rules
This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.
Message
Author
pogidawako
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 77
Joined: 15 Oct 2010, 15:01
Noob?: Yes

storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

#1 Post by pogidawako »

everytime i have no arrows and no pots
kore keeps going back to lockmap.
it wont go to town and get from storage.

if i use autostorage manually in console in towns it works
but it wont work if i leave it automatic :(


Code: Select all

}

equipAuto Neutral Arrow {
	whileSitting 0
	inLockOnly 1
	inInventory Arrow <= 10
	timeout 0.8

}

buyAuto 0 {
	buyAuto_npc
	npc_steps
	standpoint
	distance 3
	price 1
	minAmount 500
	maxAmount 100
}

sellAuto 0
sellAuto_npc alberta_in 188 21
sellAuto_standpoint
sellAuto_distance 5
relogAfterSell 0

storageAuto 1
storageAuto_npc alberta 113 60
storageAuto_distance 3
storageAuto_npc_type 1
storageAuto_npc_steps c r1 n
storageAuto_password 111111
storageAuto_keepOpen 0
storageAuto_useChatCommand
relogAfterStorage 0
minStorageZeny 500

getAuto Neutral Arrow {
	minAmount 1
	maxAmount 3000
	passive 1
       
}

getAuto White Potion {
	minAmount 1
	maxAmount 40
	passive 1
}

Code: Select all

itemsTakeAuto 2
itemsTakeAuto_party 0
itemsGatherAuto 2
itemsMaxWeight 50
itemsMaxNum_sellOrStore
cartMaxWeight 0
itemsTakeAuto_new 0
    
lockMap ice_dun01
lockMap_x
lockMap_y
lockMap_randX
lockMap_randY

route_escape_reachedNoPortal 1
route_escape_randomWalk 1
route_escape_shout
route_avoidWalls 1
route_randomWalk 1
route_randomWalk_inTown 0
route_randomWalk_maxRouteTime 95
route_maxWarpFee 0
route_maxNpcTries 5
route_teleport 1
route_teleport_minDistance 150
route_teleport_maxTries 15
route_teleport_notInMaps
route_step 15

runFromTarget 0
runFromTarget_dist 6

saveMap_warpToBuyOrSell 1
saveMap_warpChatCommand 1
saveMap alberta
shopAuto_open 0
shop_random 0

teleportAuto_hp <10%
teleportAuto_sp 0
teleportAuto_idle 1
teleportAuto_portal 0
teleportAuto_search 0
teleportAuto_minAggressives 3
teleportAuto_minAggressivesInLock 3
teleportAuto_onlyWhenSafe 0
teleportAuto_maxDmg 900
teleportAuto_maxDmgInLock 900
teleportAuto_deadly 0
teleportAuto_useSkill 3
teleportAuto_useChatCommand
teleportAuto_allPlayers 0
teleportAuto_notPlayers
teleportAuto_atkCount 0
teleportAuto_atkMiss 0
teleportAuto_unstuck 1
teleportAuto_lostTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTarget 0
teleportAuto_dropTargetKS 0
teleportAuto_attackedWhenSitting 1
teleportAuto_totalDmg 3000
teleportAuto_totalDmgInLock 3000
teleportAuto_equip_leftAccessory Clip [Creamy] [1]
teleportAuto_equip_rightAccessory
teleportAuto_lostHomunculus
teleportAuto_useItemForRespawn
Last edited by pogidawako on 02 Nov 2010, 05:02, edited 2 times in total.

pogidawako
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 77
Joined: 15 Oct 2010, 15:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: storageauto and getauto not working! :(

#2 Post by pogidawako »

* edited post *
Last edited by pogidawako on 02 Nov 2010, 05:02, edited 1 time in total.

pogidawako
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 77
Joined: 15 Oct 2010, 15:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: storageauto and getauto not working! :(

#3 Post by pogidawako »

* edited post *
Last edited by pogidawako on 02 Nov 2010, 04:57, edited 1 time in total.

pogidawako
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 77
Joined: 15 Oct 2010, 15:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: storageauto and getauto not working! :(

#4 Post by pogidawako »

* edited post *
Last edited by pogidawako on 02 Nov 2010, 04:57, edited 1 time in total.

benj1320
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 403
Joined: 25 Aug 2008, 14:56
Noob?: No
Location: CyberOne Building , Eastwood
Contact:

Re: storageauto and getauto not working! :(

#5 Post by benj1320 »

will answer if you edit your post...


use CODE TAGS ... :D FOLLOW the TEMPLATE
“The moon shines to both guilty and innocent alike..”
The Openkore Manual---Global Forum Rules--The Template

pogidawako
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 77
Joined: 15 Oct 2010, 15:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

#6 Post by pogidawako »

ok na sir. ayan po.

benj1320
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 403
Joined: 25 Aug 2008, 14:56
Noob?: No
Location: CyberOne Building , Eastwood
Contact:

Re: storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

#7 Post by benj1320 »

the last time I check into some ragnarok databse.. there was no Neutral Arrow kind of thing... Please check the item name., the one that the bot recognizes ... ( type i in your console )
“The moon shines to both guilty and innocent alike..”
The Openkore Manual---Global Forum Rules--The Template

hihichew
Noob
Noob
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Oct 2010, 08:12
Noob?: No

Re: storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

#8 Post by hihichew »

getAuto Neutral Arrow {
minAmount 1
maxAmount 3000
passive 1

}

getAuto White Potion {
minAmount 1
maxAmount 40
passive 1
}
i think something is wrong here...
try set passive into 0....
if u set passive 1, it will only take your arrow and white potion when you auto-storage (overweight)...
if you set passive 0, it will take white potion and arrow when there are insufficient of arrow

Code: Select all

getAuto Neutral Arrow {
   minAmount 1
   maxAmount 3000
   passive 0
       
}

getAuto White Potion {
   minAmount 1
   maxAmount 40
   passive 1
}
this will become, when you are out of arrow, kore will go for storage, and it will restock your white potion as well,
if you set white potion passive 0, it will automatic go and restock when there are insufficient of white pot..

hope this help~

rwnath
The Way Of Human
The Way Of Human
Posts: 194
Joined: 03 Nov 2010, 05:50
Noob?: No
Location: The Philippines
Contact:

Re: storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

#9 Post by rwnath »

Always make sure you're using the correct item name.
Image

pogidawako
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 77
Joined: 15 Oct 2010, 15:01
Noob?: Yes

Re: storageauto & getauto not working, arrows wont autoequip.

#10 Post by pogidawako »

i merged my questions into one topic so less clutter.
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=12325

anyhow, my item names are fine, still wont do autostorage,
but if i type autostorage inconsole, works fine.

Post Reply