Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 25 Apr 2014, 04:51

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]



Forum rules


This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 07 Mar 2012, 03:14 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 29 Jul 2010, 11:53
Posts: 30
Hi again...So I made a new thread, since nobody seemed to have noticed my other post. This is actually the same problem I encountered last year on pRO Valkyrie: http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=16303.

Code:
X-Kore mode intialized.
Embed Poseidon Server initialized
Please read http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php?title=Poseidon for more information.

Checking for new portals... none found


Waiting Ragnarok Client to connect on (192.168.0.4:6900)
Proxying to [Philippines - pRO: Valkyrie]
Connecting (202.57.118.235:6900)... connected
Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 01DB
Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 01DD
-----------Account Info------------
Account ID: XXXXXXXX XX XX XX
Sex: Boy
Session ID: 14693 65 39 00 00
0 00 00 00 00
-----------------------------------
--------- Servers ----------
# Name Users IP Port
0 valkyrie 5419 202.57.117.112 5000
-------------------------------
Closing connection to Account Server
Disconnecting (202.57.118.235:6900)...disconnected
Connecting (202.57.117.112:5000)... connected
Received characters from Character Server
------------- Character List -------------
Slot 6: XXXXXXXXXXXXX (High Priest, level 99/70)
------------------------------------------
Config 'char' set to X (was X)
Received character ID and Map IP from Character Server
----------Game Info----------
Char ID: XX XX XX (XXXXX)
MAP Name: hugel.gat
MAP IP: 202.57.117.119
MAP Port: 5000
-----------------------------
Disconnecting (202.57.117.112:5000)...disconnected


...and poof goes the client.

What is up? The only thing that changed was my operating system (I'm now on Arch Linux as opposed to Windows 7)...and I'm using iptables to redirect the RO client's (running on WINE) packets through OpenKore's XKore proxy. I took a look at the received_character_ID_and_Map subroutine again, but I haven't yet found anything.

Any advice?

Thanks. :)

P.S. All configurations are the same as last year's. I wonder if any new configurations were added that I needed to play around with?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 29 Jan 2013, 19:09 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 29 Jan 2013, 19:06
Posts: 2
Location: PHP
we have same problem too....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 23 Apr 2013, 00:47 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators

Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 11:12
Posts: 126
xkore 1 has been fixed but I am still working on fixing xkore 2. I have already committed the changes to SVN and should be up later at http://collectskin.com/openkore/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 08 Sep 2013, 23:41 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 29 Apr 2013, 09:06
Posts: 21
is it fix already same problem Q_Q


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 23 Dec 2013, 23:40 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 19 Dec 2012, 19:38
Posts: 34
sir Heero. it seems like xkore 1 and 2 conks out again here @ valkyrie :D would you mind looking @ it? i'm trying to figure out the cause but sadly i can't map properly the problem here.


the problem:

whenever i use the xkore 1, openkore can't attach itself to the client.

on the other hand. xkore 2 allows the client to attach, but the character block doesn't seem right.
if my char is on the [ ] [x] [ ], whenever i use xkore 2, it shows as follows [x] [ ] [ ].
and the problem is. it returns unknown map.

finally. the error states.

Quote:
Can't use an undefined value as an ARRAY reference at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 782.

Stack trace:
Can't use an undefined value as an ARRAY reference at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 782.
at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 782
Network::XKore2::MapServer::send_cash_list('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 774
Network::XKore2::MapServer::request_cashitems('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'HASH(0x5c6938c)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 267
Network::PacketParser::parse('Network::Send::pRO=HASH(0x5c773ec)', '\x{c9}\x{8}', 'Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)') called at src/Network/PacketParser.pm line 401
Network::PacketParser::process('Network::Send::pRO=HASH(0x5c773ec)', 'Network::MessageTokenizer=HASH(0x5c5911c)', 'Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 68
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', '\x{c9}\x{8}') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 71
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', 'O\x{1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{c9}\x{8}') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 71
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', 'O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{c9}\x{8}') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 71
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', 'O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{c9}\x{8}') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 71
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', 'M\x{1}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{c9}\x{8}') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 71
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', '`\x{3}\x{f2}\x{b9}\x{89}\x{c}M\x{1}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{c9}\x{8}') called at src/Network/XKore2/MapServer.pm line 71
Network::XKore2::MapServer::onClientData('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)', 'Base::Server::Client=HASH(0x5cfd1f4)', '}\x{0}`\x{3}\x{f2}\x{b9}\x{89}\x{c}M\x{1}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}O\x{1}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}\x{c9}\x{8}', 7) called at src/Base/Server.pm line 203
Base::Server::iterate('Network::XKore2::MapServer=HASH(0x569b3e4)') called at src/Network/XKore2.pm line 161
Network::XKore2::mainLoop('mainLoop_pre', undef, undef) called at src/Plugins.pm line 434
Plugins::callHook('mainLoop_pre') called at src/functions.pl line 69
main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x2678384)') called at openkore.pl line 97
main::__start() called at start.pl line 136

Died at this line:
my $pack_string = "v V";
* for (my $tab = 0; $tab < @{$cashShop{list}}; $tab++) {
my $item_block;




Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 28 Jan 2014, 16:33 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 16 Apr 2008, 02:46
Posts: 20
....and still monitoring this thread for update :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 29 Jan 2014, 04:59 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 29 Jan 2013, 08:04
Posts: 3
Hi,

When i run XKore 1 for Windows 7 it always crush, but for windows xp running smoothly. What should i do.. thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore proxy conks out again
PostPosted: 08 Feb 2014, 09:48 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 28 Feb 2012, 11:57
Posts: 8
Me too, im also still waiting for the update of our hero named heero hehe

As i search on google, only windows 7 is not working.

i tried to open as admin my bot (openkore using xkore1)

then open my pRO_F2P.exe and then crushed :D


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
[ Time : 0.067s | 15 Queries | GZIP : On ]