Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 15 Dec 2017, 02:06

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]



Forum rules


This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 21 Nov 2016, 00:43 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 23:48
Posts: 8
i cn log in but in character selection i got error plz help me to resolve this thnx in advance


Attachments:
Untitled.png
Untitled.png [ 304.8 KiB | Viewed 6378 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 21 Nov 2016, 01:36 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 Nov 2016, 23:39
Posts: 4
Send me the server.txt info.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 21 Nov 2016, 07:51 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 23:48
Posts: 8
is this it from table folder right


Attachments:
File comment: this right? from the tables folder
servers.txt [12.56 KiB]
Downloaded 155 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 23 Nov 2016, 21:37 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 23:48
Posts: 8
plz any1 can teach me how to fix this


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 26 Nov 2016, 06:34 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 23:48
Posts: 8
im willing to pay for the info i really need it thnx


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 09 Dec 2016, 15:53 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1152
Location: Brazil
1 - Read the Connectivity Guide


Wow i dont understand. You send no login answer and it changed to 127.0.0.1 ? Is u using bot in your own server ?
Well you should check the serverType well ive already received this strange error while loggin looking such as server is off but it can login i dont know maybe server problem. Hey try to download a fresh version of openkore in github and setup u bot again

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

Click here and travel to a new world -> Newbies
Read before asking something.
How to connect to private servers


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 13 Dec 2016, 21:27 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Nov 2016, 23:48
Posts: 8
thnx a lot i guess im gonna study 1st the connectivity guide btw my bot is the latest from github thnx for checkin my topic sir


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: i can log in but i got error
PostPosted: 14 Dec 2016, 14:29 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1152
Location: Brazil
Well u dont need pay for nothing. Everything here is done with love. What server is u playing?
Brow i really want help u. But pro is with error

_________________
"'There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.'" :P

Click here and travel to a new world -> Newbies
Read before asking something.
How to connect to private servers


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group