Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 17 Oct 2018, 16:51

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]



Forum rules


This server is currently not maintained and tables folder (including connection info) is outdated. Read the wiki for instructions on how to update those information. Please contribute your updated info. Contact Cozzie to join the team as a regular server supporter.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 18 Jul 2017, 14:59 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Jul 2017, 13:08
Posts: 4
Hi, I have already tried to download the rageexe and netdirect.dll, i clicked Run as administrator for my start.exe openkore first then followed by the Rage.exe that i pasted on my desktop. i got this error see attached file. Hope someone can help me or please contact me through my fb sophia nadela, wearing black shirt.

Thanks!

-Sophie


Attachments:
Error.png
Error.png [ 973.08 KiB | Viewed 4766 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 18 Jul 2017, 23:47 
Offline
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk

Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:10
Posts: 474
Did you even read the post title?

If you can't even understand a simple instruction, how else would you understand more complicated instructions?

_________________
Got your topic trashed by a mod?

Trashing topics is one click, and moving a topic to its proper forum is a lot harder. You expend the least effort in deciding where to post, mods expend the least effort by trashing.

Have a nice day.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 02:39 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 10 Jul 2017, 22:35
Posts: 1
receive

0A76 80
0275 37
09A1 2
0187 6
08B8 10
0066 3
0436 19

send

05B1 18
0276 115
6521 4
082D 35
09D9 148
08B9 12
0187 6
08b9 12
0071 28
0009 9
0001 16
0011 301
000E 155
000b 536

this packets are captured ingame..
when i edited my OPK packets to match what i captured and tried it...the packets recieve/send change by 2bytes..and disconnect again..and i tried to edit it again same thing the packets change back to the first packets i captured..


i aint a dev or a programmer.. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 03:42 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 10 Jul 2017, 11:02
Posts: 15
Guys the devs just said no bot will work. xkore 0 or xkore 1 configuration. After map login the packets are encrypted using CDClient.dll. Basically it syncs with the server and requests an encryption key. Then when you send a packet it uses that crypt key to genetate AES encrypted packets that are padded. It doesn't send the same packet twice even if you send the same instruction. This means the request packet is polymorphic. This means that packet tokenizer will not work because the recvpackets are not raw. They also have been encrypted and we need to decode it using CDClient.dll.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 04:50 
Offline
Noob
Noob
User avatar

Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 03:21
Posts: 8
Location: Qatar
@nkorea
Would you please link the posted results from the Dev team regarding the progress on Openkore + CDClient.dll?
Appreciated!.

_________________
--------------------------------------------------Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 11:31 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Jul 2017, 08:03
Posts: 8
nkorea wrote:
Guys the devs just said no bot will work. xkore 0 or xkore 1 configuration. After map login the packets are encrypted using CDClient.dll. Basically it syncs with the server and requests an encryption key. Then when you send a packet it uses that crypt key to genetate AES encrypted packets that are padded. It doesn't send the same packet twice even if you send the same instruction. This means the request packet is polymorphic. This means that packet tokenizer will not work because the recvpackets are not raw. They also have been encrypted and we need to decode it using CDClient.dll.



there is no such thing as unbottable. if there is no keyhole or key for that lock, then make your own hole or bust that lock.
in programming, there is no such thing as absolute.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 13:23 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 10 Jul 2017, 11:02
Posts: 15
enigmaceres wrote:
nkorea wrote:
Guys the devs just said no bot will work. xkore 0 or xkore 1 configuration. After map login the packets are encrypted using CDClient.dll. Basically it syncs with the server and requests an encryption key. Then when you send a packet it uses that crypt key to genetate AES encrypted packets that are padded. It doesn't send the same packet twice even if you send the same instruction. This means the request packet is polymorphic. This means that packet tokenizer will not work because the recvpackets are not raw. They also have been encrypted and we need to decode it using CDClient.dll.



there is no such thing as unbottable. if there is no keyhole or key for that lock, then make your own hole or bust that lock.
in programming, there is no such thing as absolute.


I am not saying it is unbottable. The devs are saying at the moment kore are sending raw packets and receiving them raw. The new pRO client uses CDClient.dll to encrypt the packets CDClientPacketEncrypt. What you see in wireshark or other packet sniffers are not raw data. It has to pass through CDClient.dll and call CDClientPacketDecrypt to return it to raw unencrypted packets. What I'm saying is what is in your recvpackets.txt are no longer working because those are for raw packet data recieved.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 20 Jul 2017, 16:33 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 20 Jul 2017, 16:27
Posts: 6
LINK REMOVED FOR SPAMMING IN 3 THREADS with the same link

- Mercurial


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 24 Jul 2017, 07:21 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Jul 2017, 07:16
Posts: 1
Good day, is there a discord group where I can talk to the devs. I found out something. I was talking with a Thai RO player (openkore botter) and got some instructions that might help but it's in Thai language and I'm translating it at the moment (with thailand players I know of). Got proof of screenshots that their bot is working which is hosted by same company EE (Electronics Extreme)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: pRO relaunch (EXE) xkore 0 ONLY
PostPosted: 24 Jul 2017, 12:53 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 16 Jul 2017, 13:35
Posts: 26
doubletaptoresume wrote:
Good day, is there a discord group where I can talk to the devs. I found out something. I was talking with a Thai RO player (openkore botter) and got some instructions that might help but it's in Thai language and I'm translating it at the moment (with thailand players I know of). Got proof of screenshots that their bot is working which is hosted by same company EE (Electronics Extreme)


I think there's no discord channel but you can use the IRC.

http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=openkore&uio=d4


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 24 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group