SC: Auto Shadow spell

Forum closed. All further discussion to be discussed at https://github.com/OpenKore/

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Message
Author
EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#11 Post by EternalHarvest »

KylarXD wrote:Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 0442
Add to recvpackets:

Code: Select all

0442 0

calisfer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#12 Post by calisfer »

Got this error.

Code: Select all

OpenKore version what-will-become-2.1
@ai_seq = skill_use
Network state = 5
Network handler = Network::DirectConnection
SVN revision: 7521
Loaded plugins:
  plugins/macro/macro.pl (macro)

Error message:
Can't use string ("len why skills_list") as an ARRAY ref while "strict refs" in use at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171.

Stack trace:
Can't use string ("len why skills_list") as an ARRAY ref while "strict refs" in use at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171.
 at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171
	Network::Receive::parse('Network::Receive::pRO=HASH(0x3dac874)', 'B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}') called at src/functions.pl line 1320
	main::parseIncomingMessage('B\x{4}\x{a}\x{0}\x{1}\x{0}\x{0}\x{0}') called at src/functions.pl line 690
	main::mainLoop_initialized() called at src/functions.pl line 69
	main::mainLoop() called at src/Interface.pm line 75
	Interface::mainLoop('Interface::Console::Win32=HASH(0x1774fec)') called at openkore.pl line 97
	main::__start() called at start.pl line 129

Died at this line:
  		my @unpacked_data = unpack("x2 $handler->[1]", $msg);
* 		foreach my $key (@{$handler->[2]}) {
  			$args{$key} = shift @unpacked_data;

Code: Select all

autoSpell Cold Bolt

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Shadow Spell  {
	lvl 10
	timeout 10
	whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
	notWhileSitting 1
	disabled 0
}

KylarXD
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 22:40
Noob?: No

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#13 Post by KylarXD »

Wrong again. Nothing is happening.

Changes made:

added

config.txt

Code: Select all

skill, sendPacket
revpackets.txt

Code: Select all

0442 0

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#14 Post by EternalHarvest »

calisfer wrote:Can't use string ("len why skills_list") as an ARRAY ref while "strict refs" in use at src/Network/Receive.pm line 171.
Try r7523.

KylarXD
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 22:40
Noob?: No

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#15 Post by KylarXD »

We need to follow the skills as written on the openKore right?

If so, this is wrong

Code: Select all

useSelf_skill Shadow Spell  {
   lvl 10
   timeout 10
   whenStatusInactive Auto Shadow Spell
   notWhileSitting 1
   disabled 0
}
It is written as Autoshadowspell on you bot. Take a look at it. Type skills and look at number 2286

calisfer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#16 Post by calisfer »

tried r7523 here:

Code: Select all

Configured autoSpell is not available.
Packet Tokenizer: Unknown switch: 000E

Code: Select all

autoSpell Cold Bolt
@KylarXD
r7521 has 2286 as Shadow Spell

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#17 Post by EternalHarvest »

That "000E" looks like Cold Bolt's ID fallen off the list of skills available for autoSpell in packet 0442.

calisfer
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 09 Jun 2010, 10:39
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#18 Post by calisfer »

After casting it the first time, the bot cannot cast it again until you relog. It looks like the spell list in this picture is still open.
jkmfreshman wrote:Image

EternalHarvest
Developers
Developers
Posts: 1798
Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 05:42
Noob?: Yes

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#19 Post by EternalHarvest »

calisfer wrote:After casting it the first time, the bot cannot cast it again until you relog. It looks like the spell list in this picture is still open.
Hindsight had (has?) similar bug - after you click "cancel" you can't cast spells.

KylarXD
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: 21 Jul 2010, 22:40
Noob?: No

Re: SC: Auto Shadow spell

#20 Post by KylarXD »

I noticed something, copied skills through intimidate is showing but the ones copied from using Reproduce dont. It may be the cause of the Auto shadow spell not selecting the skill I want

Locked