Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 17 Aug 2018, 11:01

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 46 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: XKore 1 with 18.10.2011 iRO update
PostPosted: 05 Jul 2012, 23:06 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 18:57
Posts: 25
I dont believe XCore 2 is working on iRO classic


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: xKore 1 on ClassicRO.
PostPosted: 06 Jul 2012, 13:26 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 03 Mar 2011, 00:10
Posts: 2
Hello.
I searched but i didnt found any topic talking about it.
Is there a way to use xKore1(visual mode) in iRO Classic?
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: xKore 1 on ClassicRO.
PostPosted: 06 Jul 2012, 22:33 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 18:57
Posts: 25
FunnyAngel wrote:
Hello.
I searched but i didnt found any topic talking about it.
Is there a way to use xKore1(visual mode) in iRO Classic?
Thanks!


I dont believe so,not enough interest and most of us wanting to use it are not a high enough level programer


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: How to make Xkore 1 work?
PostPosted: 13 Nov 2012, 06:31 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 Nov 2012, 06:18
Posts: 1
I am a newbie, spending 2-3 hrs looking at forums and trying to make it but it still don't work.
I did changed the config and put 1 at Xkore.
XKore 1
XKore_silent 1
XKore_bypassBotDetection 0
XKore_exeName Ragexe.exe

In wiki, it says that "Kore hooks onto client's connection with the server using NetRedirect.dll." But nothing happen at all.
I start wxstart, and it told me that I can log in now. I log in normally but there's nothing change in the console.
So how do I get this work? How to get it hook onto client's connection? I am very sure that I got NetRedirect.dll.
My openkore_ready is downloaded just recently so I think it can't be lack of something or not updated.
Or is it not suppose to work in the offical iro server? Or is it because it's my fault that I missed something?

Please help! After spending 2-3hrs trying to get it work, I know that I need someone to help me with it, thank you.

By the way I forgot to say that I tried Xkore 2 too but it doesn't work. It log in fine with the wxstart but it got disconnect after I log in normally with client. I tried all over again and log in with adminpassword from the config but it doesn't work too (incorrect password).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: XKore 1 with 18 10 2011 iRO update
PostPosted: 23 Apr 2013, 10:48 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 18 Apr 2013, 14:19
Posts: 2
Location: Panama
Hi my friends i have a problem with export english language

this message comes

Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by output started at localization php on line 367

_________________
мужские сумки спортивные новосибирск


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: XKore 1 with 18 10 2011 iRO update
PostPosted: 23 Apr 2013, 19:15 
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: 24 Apr 2008, 12:02
Posts: 1301
boyarsky wrote:
Hi my friends i have a problem with export english language

this message comes

Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by output started at localization php on line 367

Looks like you have "WARNING"'s enabled. OR, script has a bug inside.

_________________
Join our Team. Click here.
Image


Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 46 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group