macro with location conditions does not work on latest SVN!

Forum closed. All further discussion to be discussed at https://github.com/OpenKore/

Moderators: Moderators, Developers

Message
Author
Kissa2k
Human
Human
Posts: 46
Joined: 27 Apr 2008, 12:52
Noob?: No
Location: Russia

macro with location conditions does not work on latest SVN!

#1 Post by Kissa2k »

OpenKore get stuck with macro like this:

Code: Select all

automacro notInArea {
	location hugel
	location not prontera 10 10 20 20 #Just for an example
	run-once 1
	exclusive 1
	call {
		do move 15 15 prontera
		release notInArea
	}
}

isaax190
Noob
Noob
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 Sep 2008, 10:25
Noob?: Yes

Re: macro with location conditions does not work on latest SVN!

#2 Post by isaax190 »

what do u mean by get stuck??
i tried your macro...
it works when ur on hugel...
anyways how come ur not location has 4 coordinates:
location not prontera 10 10 20 20
when the automacro triggers it moves to prontera 15 15 but the problem is it doesn't know how to go there...
oh well whats the point of this bot anyways???

Kissa2k
Human
Human
Posts: 46
Joined: 27 Apr 2008, 12:52
Noob?: No
Location: Russia

Re: macro with location conditions does not work on latest SVN!

#3 Post by Kissa2k »

I've made a macro chain for monster races in hugel.
Sometimes OpenKore get disconnect from server 'course of server lags or other reason, so your character throw away from NPCs who send him to race arena. Original piece of my macro:

Code: Select all

automacro notInRaceArea {
	location hugel
	location not hugel 50 80 70 65
	zeny > 2000
	run-once 1
	exclusive 1
	priority 3
	call {
		do move @rand(59,69) @rand(74,79) hugel
		release notInRaceArea
	}
}
There is no problem with SVN revision 6458 (I don't know from which revisions is happens)

Locked