Openkore.com
http://forums.openkore.com/

Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin
http://forums.openkore.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=273
Page 8 of 8

Author:  sloo [ 15 May 2009, 12:55 ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

lol got it to work ;D

Author:  radznoob [ 14 Aug 2009, 19:49 ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

hello, I nid elp in my knight. im playing F2P non tele server. Im botting in sandmans. the thing is when the sandman uses cloaking then later on pops out and continues to attack my knight but my knight does not auto atak that sandman. my knight just ignores that monster completely but he continues to search and kill other sandmans.. HELP!

btw im using
lockmap moc_fild16
lockMap_x 57
lockMap_y 220
lockMap_randX 6
lockMap_randY 6

my knight surely dies when that cloaking thing occurs because my knght roams only in a small spot thank you

Author:  jaysian [ 12 Oct 2009, 22:57 ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

Hello...

my bot dont attack any monster..but my autoattack set at 2
i even setting at mons_control.txt...BUT my bot dont attack monster...
i use 2.0.7 svn..

Author:  Kanda [ 14 Oct 2009, 18:31 ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

jaysian wrote:
Hello...

my bot dont attack any monster..but my autoattack set at 2
i even setting at mons_control.txt...BUT my bot dont attack monster...
i use 2.0.7 svn..


Did you set your lockmap? Since autoattack is when your character in the lockmap

Author:  Xycotic [ 14 Oct 2009, 19:59 ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring Swordsmen/Knight/Crusader/Lord Knight/Paladin

radznoob wrote:
hello, I nid elp in my knight. im playing F2P non tele server. Im botting in sandmans. the thing is when the sandman uses cloaking then later on pops out and continues to attack my knight but my knight does not auto atak that sandman. my knight just ignores that monster completely but he continues to search and kill other sandmans.. HELP!

btw im using
lockmap moc_fild16
lockMap_x 57
lockMap_y 220
lockMap_randX 6
lockMap_randY 6

my knight surely dies when that cloaking thing occurs because my knght roams only in a small spot thank you


Same happens for my swordman after a whisper cloaks. Any ideas on why?

Page 8 of 8 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/