Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

Do you have a question or problem? Read this forum first! Someone has probably already asked the same thing in the past. Do not ASK questions here!

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
creed
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 Aug 2008, 10:54
Noob?: No

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#81 Post by creed »

Hi...
I am using openkore 2.0.7...
Its a charm, thanx to the developers...

But i am kinda unable to make my champion do combos...

i am using the following config...

i have tried all the methods given in his thread.. even tried with macros...

but didnt seem to work..

kindly someone throw some light where i am going wrong...


attackComboSlot Chain Combo {
lvl 5
dist 1.5
sp > 30
maxUses
afterSkill Triple Attack
autoCombo 1
isSelfSkill 1
}
attackComboSlot Combo Finish {
afterSkill Chain Combo
waitBeforeUse
dist 1.5
isSelfSkill 1
target_deltaHp
}

andy12345
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 174
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 10:21
Noob?: No
Location: In your dreams...

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#82 Post by andy12345 »

creed wrote:Hi...
I am using openkore 2.0.7...
Its a charm, thanx to the developers...

But i am kinda unable to make my champion do combos...

i am using the following config...

i have tried all the methods given in his thread.. even tried with macros...

but didnt seem to work..

kindly someone throw some light where i am going wrong...


attackComboSlot Chain Combo {
lvl 5
dist 1.5
sp > 30
maxUses
afterSkill Triple Attack
autoCombo 1
isSelfSkill 1
}
attackComboSlot Combo Finish {
afterSkill Chain Combo
waitBeforeUse
dist 1.5
isSelfSkill 1
target_deltaHp
}
First, this is not a place to ask questions.
Second, are those skills really selfskills?

creed
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 Aug 2008, 10:54
Noob?: No

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#83 Post by creed »

yeah those are selfskills... and skills related questions can be asked here....

If i am wrong please tell me the right thread..

thanx...

Mushroom
Perl Monk
Perl Monk
Posts: 427
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 14:04
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#84 Post by Mushroom »

Frequently Asked Questions & Guides
Do you have a question or problem? Read this forum first! Someone has probably already asked the same thing in the past. Do not ASK questions here!
Moderators: Moderators, Sub-Moderators, Documentation Writers
But this section is full of questions, so idk anymore :P
Quit.

creed
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 Aug 2008, 10:54
Noob?: No

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#85 Post by creed »

nice one mushroom.... ;)

But my question still goes unanswered.... :roll:

Mushroom
Perl Monk
Perl Monk
Posts: 427
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 14:04
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#86 Post by Mushroom »

I used to use this:

Code: Select all


attackComboSlot Chain Combo {
	lvl 5
	afterSkill Triple Attack
}

attackComboSlot Combo Finish {
	lvl 5
	afterSkill Chain Combo
}

attackComboSlot Extremity Fist {
	lvl 5
	afterSkill Combo Finish
}
It's not 100% accurated, but works.
Quit.

hugoboss1993
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Sep 2009, 11:13
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#87 Post by hugoboss1993 »

Kindly help me with the config or macro of a high priest wherein it'll auto cast magnus then teleports after casting it. :(

c_k923zzz
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Jul 2009, 00:18
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#88 Post by c_k923zzz »

hugoboss1993 wrote:Kindly help me with the config or macro of a high priest wherein it'll auto cast magnus then teleports after casting it. :(
http://titopat923.blogspot.com/2009/05/ ... onfig.html
check it out 8-)

didikey
Noob
Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Nov 2009, 17:45
Noob?: Yes

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#89 Post by didikey »

Hello
I have been trying the block for vigor absortion purpose it does not work!

attackSkillSlot Vigor Absorption { <- Absorb Spirit from Goat to gain more SP
lvl 10
dist 2..15
maxCastTime 0
minCastTime 0
hp
sp
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit > = 5
aggressives
previousDamage
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 0
notInTown 0
timeout 0
disabled 0
monsters
notMonsters
maxAttempts 50 <- many times it will fail, but yes you can absorb its SP
maxUses 1 <- once is enough, afterall, it will attack you anyway.
target_whenStatusActive
target_whenStatusInactive
target_deltaHp
inInventory
isSelfSkill 1
equip_topHead
equip_midHead
equip_lowHead
equip_leftHand
equip_rightHand
equip_leftAccessory
equip_rightAccessory
equip_robe
equip_armor
equip_shoes
equip_arrow
manualAI 0
}

Can you help me ?

And I have a big problem my boot collects the loot of all the world
I would like that he collects that it of the monsters that he killed! How may I fair?

I use this block:

itemsTakeAuto 1
itemsTakeAuto_party 0
itemsGatherAuto 1
itemsMaxWeight 49.5
itemsMaxWeight_sellOrStore 53
itemsMaxNum_sellOrStore 120
cartMaxWeight 7900
itemsTakeAuto_new 0

Mushroom
Perl Monk
Perl Monk
Posts: 427
Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 14:04
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil

Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion

#90 Post by Mushroom »

Set:

Code: Select all

lvl 1 (this is the max lvl of the skill)
spirit >= 5 (no spaces between > and =)
isSelfSkill 0

itemsGatherAuto 0
Quit.

Locked