Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 14 Dec 2019, 12:31

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 96 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 28 Aug 2008, 13:39 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 10:41
Posts: 44
Somebody wrote:
Is there any way to use priest skills on guild and not party??

Just keep yourself and all your guildmates in the same party? I remember bugless writing a macro for this on the old OK forums.

_________________
My Guides...
Beginner's Guide to Macros
A Guide to Optimising Your Bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 30 Aug 2008, 15:14 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 10:41
Posts: 44
Somebody wrote:
Ok thanks if there any way to make the config file thing on party skills to make it not buff some player names or classes?

Look here-> http://www.openkore.com/wiki/index.php/ ... Conditions under the Target player conditions. DIY!! =p

_________________
My Guides...
Beginner's Guide to Macros
A Guide to Optimising Your Bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 16 Sep 2008, 15:21 
Offline
Perl Monk
Perl Monk

Joined: 04 Apr 2008, 17:26
Posts: 811
By the way, turns out Combo Finish doesn't work in Kore. I haven't tried a macro, yet, but I will sometime today.
Quote:
(02:00:13pm) (%sli) chain combo works, but combo finish doesn't
(02:02:27pm) (~Bibian) it doesnt work 100% sli
(02:02:36pm) (~Bibian) hell it really hard to make it work
(02:02:40pm) (~Bibian) since kore only sends 1 packet


Also here's a simple (and kinda broken because of the above bug) config that I'm using.
Code:
useSelf_skill Vigor Condensation {
   lvl 5
   spirit < 5
   sp > 10%
   isSelfSkill 1
   inLockOnly 1
}

useSelf_skill Vigor Explosion {
   lvl 3
   spirit 5
   sp > 50%
   whenStatusInactive Vigor Explosion
   onAction attack
   notWhileSitting 1
   isSelfSkill 1
}

attackComboSlot Chain Combo {
   lvl 3
   afterSkill Triple Attack
}

# Doesn't work in Kore at the moment
attackComboSlot Combo Finish {
   lvl 1
   afterSkill Chain Combo
}

# Doesn't work because of above.
# Also untested because my monk
# doesn't have Asura, yet.
attackComboSlot Extremity Fist {
   lvl 5
   afterSkill Combo Finish
}

_________________
cs : ee : realist


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 16 Sep 2008, 17:21 
Offline
Super Moderators
Super Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 06 May 2008, 12:47
Posts: 801
More info about the Combo Finish "bug":
http://www.openkore.com/wiki/index.php/OpenKore_Todo
(look on the bottom of the page)

_________________
One ST0 to rule them all? One PE viewer to find them!
One ST_kRO to bring them all and in the darkness bind them...

Mount Doom awaits us, fellowship of OpenKore!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 28 Sep 2008, 21:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Sep 2008, 15:18
Posts: 12
Ok, I was reading the manual and I ended up finding a working code for absorb spirits on monsters.

I'm testing it with Geopraphers ATM because they dont move and it works.

Code:
attackSkillSlot Vigor Absorption {
   lvl 1
   maxCastTime 0
   minCastTime 0
   hp
   sp <= 50%
   spirit > 4
   stopWhenHit 1
   inLockOnly 0
   notWhileSitting 0
   notInTown 0
   timeout 0
   disabled 0
   monsters Geographer
   maxUses 50
}



It coud be better, but ATM is the only configuration I found by myself


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 16 Oct 2008, 01:40 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 07 Oct 2008, 04:43
Posts: 1
Hey guys. I have a question about my setup on this config:

Code:

useSelf_slot Impositio Manus {
   lvl 5
   whenStatusInactive Impositio Manus
   sp>5%
   timeout 5
}



My priest doesn't seem to be using impo on itself oh and also can party skills be targeted on myself?

I also need help. My priest won't pick up auto store even though I already have this setup:

Code:
storageAuto 1
storageAuto_npc izlude 134 88
storageAuto_distance 5
storageAuto_npc_type 1
storageAuto_npc_steps c r1 n
storageAuto_password 1234
storageAuto_keepOpen 0
storageAuto_useChatCommand
relogAfterStorage 1
minStorageZeny 50



I have 2 bots and the other one worked quite fine in auto storing in aldebaran. Need help here. :(

Also this is from my item controls textpad:

Code:

# All items not mentioned in this file will be automatically stored in storage.

all 0 1 0



What is wrong with my bot priest? It doesn't kafra at all even though the config should work because it is the almost the same as my other bot.

Also I when I made it pick up a shield[1] it went overweight and went to store the shield[1] only and still remain at 49% weight.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 19 Oct 2008, 10:44 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 Oct 2008, 11:58
Posts: 2
Ok, well I have a monk, and have been trying to use these blocks to get my combos to work. As has been mentioned, it does not seem to work out well. Even when using autocombo, I am lucky to have 20% of the Chain Combo's fire, since it always seems to be poorly timed. I have even tried changing up the delays on it, and it has not worked out at all. So, I have been playing around, and have gotten it to work 9% of the time with an automacro. These are pretty much common sense, but since most people can't/dont want to make macros, (myself included) I will include it here for you.

Code:
automacro chaincombo {
   console /You use Triple Attack/i
   sp > 20% #You can change this to whatever you like. I like to save at least 20% sp for healing
      call {
         pause .3 #This may or may not need to be changed for your character. I have 175 aspd, and it works perfectly.
         do ss 272 3 #The 3 at the end is the skill level. My Raging Quad is only at 3, so I use 3. Change to your needs.
         release chaincombo
      }
}

automacro combofinish {
   console /You use Chain Combo/i
   sp > 20% #You can change this to whatever you like. I like to save at least 20% sp for healing
      call {
         pause .3 #This may or may not need to be changed for your character. I have 175 aspd, and it works perfectly.
         do ss 273 2 #The 2 at the end is the skill level. My Raging Thrust is only at 2, so I use 2. Change to your needs.
         release combofinish
      }
}


Anyway, they fire off in order, and VERY rarely completely fail to work. So, if you are having trouble, try the above, and tinker with the delay if needs be. Your monk will love you for it! :P


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 05 Nov 2008, 05:01 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 21 Oct 2008, 03:34
Posts: 3
Hi,

Here is my problem with Vigor Absorption skill :

To use this skill, you must use an attackskillslot block.
It means that it won't work if you don't attack this monster in moncontrol.txt right ?
But I don't wanna attack geographers.I just wanna use Vigor Absorption on them.

The problem is that my bot will attack geographers.

How can I fix that.

Everything was ok on the Goat map, since I wanted to attack them too. So the bot was attempting to use Vigor Absorption on the Goat and then killed the Goat with infiltration (occult impaction).

This is this last step I don't want it happens.

How can I fix this ?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 15 Nov 2008, 13:50 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 28 Apr 2008, 10:41
Posts: 44
Ikkarus wrote:
Hi, i've set my slave priest to make me heal with this code
Quote:
partySkill Heal {
lvl 5
target_hp < 70%
sp > 10 %
}
Quote:


but he use heal infinitely.....

How to fix that?

Thanks

A space between the number and % might help like....
target_hp < 70 % and not
target_hp < 70%

_________________
My Guides...
Beginner's Guide to Macros
A Guide to Optimising Your Bot


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 16 Nov 2008, 15:45 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 14 Jul 2008, 07:54
Posts: 8
Sorry but.... doesn't work

Looking at the party status with console command "party" some players HP are disabled (like this)
Image

If the bot doesn't have the hp value of a player, it try to heal him infinitely....

How to fix?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 96 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group