Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 21 Nov 2019, 07:39

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 96 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 15 Mar 2009, 13:04 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Mar 2009, 03:29
Posts: 2
Not really understand what u are trying to say.

If the sprit <5,the bot already cast means its a fail bot.What i wants it to do currently is after finishing all 5 sprits only starts casting it again instead of casting 1 after finishing each spirits.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 16 Mar 2009, 05:57 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 12:42
Posts: 4
Quote:
marshanlou wrote:
Hi All,

I have wizard that was placed in orcsdun02. I configure it to stay in one place and spam Storm Gust. I got problem when in comes to Priest who support my wizard. It seems that it didn't use buffs and heal to my wizard. I set my config for party skill as shown below:

partySkill Heal {
lvl 10
target_hp < 95%
sp > 10%
inLockOnly 0
}
partySkill Blessing {
lvl 10
sp > 10%
target_whenStatusInactive Blessing
inLockOnly 0
}

partySkill Increase AGI {
lvl 10
sp > 10%
notInTown 0
target_whenStatusInactive Increase AGI
}

The config stated above didn't work. I also tried putting a target to make my priest to use skill on specific character(Please look config below):

partySkill Heal {
lvl 10
target_hp < 95%
sp > 10%
target Vrind
inLockOnly 0
}

partySkill Blessing {
lvl 10
sp > 10%
target Vrind
target_whenStatusInactive Blessing
inLockOnly 0
}

partySkill Increase AGI {
lvl 10
sp > 10%
target Vrind
notInTown 0
target_whenStatusInactive Increase AGI

}

Niether putting a target didn't work.

I just want to know if there's someone who knows how to fix this problem? Any suggestion will very much appreciated.

Thanks and god bless,
marshanlou


is your wizard and the priest are parties?
if not, the priest wouldn't give a damn about your wizard..



Yes, my priest and wizard were party. It seems that the priest didn't buffs and heal the not moving party member.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 17 Mar 2009, 07:21 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Jun 2008, 07:34
Posts: 12
hmm.. so u'r wizard just stand all the time using storm gust?
maybe u'r priest cannot see u'r wizard because he is not moving so u'r priest not receiving "wizard" packet..

try to add some x and y at u'r config


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 17 Mar 2009, 07:25 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Jun 2008, 07:34
Posts: 12
WhoAmI wrote:
Not really understand what u are trying to say.

If the sprit <5,the bot already cast means its a fail bot.What i wants it to do currently is after finishing all 5 sprits only starts casting it again instead of casting 1 after finishing each spirits.


ow ic,, its really difficult to make that condition just with config, because useSelf_skill's block is limited

maybe u should try using macro..


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 22 Mar 2009, 07:58 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 05 Dec 2008, 12:42
Posts: 4
bornfromnothing wrote:
hmm.. so u'r wizard just stand all the time using storm gust?
maybe u'r priest cannot see u'r wizard because he is not moving so u'r priest not receiving "wizard" packet..

try to add some x and y at u'r config


Can you give n example on how to add to add some x and y in my config. Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 03 May 2009, 03:46 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 03 May 2009, 03:41
Posts: 1
How can i make my Priest follow my other character? Is it automatic if i copy and paste the configuration of the Priest to my config? Help me please^^


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 11 May 2009, 06:54 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 May 2009, 06:28
Posts: 1
I have a Monk combo and make it success rate about 2/10 - 4/10. No matter how I try the rate wont increase: set autoCombo 1, calculate the "wait time" by both forumlas, use macros and so on but it not work. I saw some1 can bot with his 8 Monks and can perform a complete combo at 8/10 - 9/10 success rate. The only thing I didnt try is using the 1.9.x version. Can any1 help me???

P/s: Sorry for my bad English


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 25 May 2009, 12:01 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 25 May 2009, 11:40
Posts: 1
i im from philippines,
noob in world of botting,
can you please give me a complete configuration of a monk (going champ).
id like to use finger offensive skills to make it fast..
thx advance,il b waiting..


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 26 May 2009, 11:23 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 26 Nov 2008, 11:26
Posts: 1
i would like to ask how to configure a priest so that he will buffs my mercenary heres what i try but didnt work

monsterSkill Bless {
lvl 10
sp > 15
aggressives < 5
maxUses 5
target Elfin
target_dist 7,6,5,4,3
}

monsterSkill Increase Agi {
lvl 10
sp > 15
aggressives < 5
maxUses 5
target Elfin
target_dist 7,6,5,4,3
}


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Configuring Acolyte/Priest/Monk/High Priest/Champion
PostPosted: 27 May 2009, 09:14 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 27 May 2009, 08:45
Posts: 1
where will i put the skills :?: :?: :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 96 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group