Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 22 Sep 2019, 10:50

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Logging in different map O.o
PostPosted: 23 Aug 2012, 10:00 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 23 Aug 2012, 09:53
Posts: 1
Well here we go ...

I'm on Aldebaran, but the Openkore logs as Prontera.gat, the route is calculated to map the Clock Tower, but when he walks the following error appears:

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Logging in different map O.o
PostPosted: 26 Aug 2012, 01:05 
Offline
OpenKore Monk
OpenKore Monk

Joined: 08 Jun 2012, 15:42
Posts: 401
Location: Brazil
[EN]
This has been resolved... In fact, nor was BUG.
http://openkore.com.br/index.php?/topic ... erente-oo/

[PT-BR]
Isso já foi resolvido... Aliás, nem BUG era.
http://openkore.com.br/index.php?/topic ... erente-oo/

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group