Fire Bolt skill use

France

Moderator: Moderators

Message
Author
vortex
Noob
Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Sep 2011, 09:53
Noob?: No

Fire Bolt skill use

#1 Post by vortex »

Hello there.

So... My mage is not using any offensive skills. I set up fire bolt :


attackSkillSlot 19 {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
hp
sp > 10
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
aggressives
previousDamage
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
monsters Flora Geographer
notMonsters
maxAttempts
maxUses 30

}

I found on FAQ that skill usage is connected with wrong server configuration. But i dont really know what should i configure there to get my mage using skills.

I can add that selfskills ( like energy coat or attention concentrate on my other character ) is working good.

Thanks in advance
Cheers

izkaterkenobi99
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Sep 2011, 11:34
Noob?: No
Location: Pearl of the Orient Seas

Re: Fire Bolt skill use

#2 Post by izkaterkenobi99 »

Code: Select all

attackSkillSlot 19 {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
hp
sp > 10
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
aggressives
previousDamage
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
monsters Flora, Geographer
notMonsters
maxAttempts
maxUses 30

}
Monsters should be comma-separated otherwise Kore will only use FB with a monster named Flora Geographer.

madnoh
Plain Yogurt
Plain Yogurt
Posts: 55
Joined: 09 Sep 2011, 18:04
Noob?: Yes
Location: Malaysia

Re: Fire Bolt skill use

#3 Post by madnoh »

vortex wrote:Hello there.

So... My mage is not using any offensive skills. I set up fire bolt :


attackSkillSlot 19 {
lvl 10
dist 8
maxCastTime 0.1
minCastTime 0
hp
sp > 10
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
aggressives
previousDamage
stopWhenHit 1
inLockOnly 1
notInTown 1
timeout 0
disabled 0
monsters Flora Geographer
notMonsters
maxAttempts
maxUses 30

}

I found on FAQ that skill usage is connected with wrong server configuration. But i dont really know what should i configure there to get my mage using skills.

I can add that selfskills ( like energy coat or attention concentrate on my other character ) is working good.

Thanks in advance
Cheers

Hi there,
u can try this

}
attackSkillSlot Fire Bolt {
lvl 10
dist 10
sp > 10%
monsters mantis, Flora Geographer, Phen, Sword Fish << u can ADD More
equip_leftAccessory Glove [Zerom] [1]
equip_rightAccessory Glove [Phen] [1]
}

Good Luck

Post Reply