Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 19 Jul 2018, 08:56

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Fro Openkore Error Account name doesnt exist
PostPosted: 12 Jan 2015, 18:04 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 12 Jan 2015, 17:57
Posts: 2
Hi,

i get this error when i try to login: " Account name [xxxxxxxxx] doesn't exist."

Idea how to fix it ? no broblem with Xkore 1 but 0 does not work


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fro Openkore Error Account name doesnt exist
PostPosted: 13 Jan 2015, 13:54 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 13 Jan 2015, 13:43
Posts: 1
I have the same problem


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fro Openkore Error Account name doesnt exist
PostPosted: 14 Jan 2015, 16:37 
Offline
Noob
Noob
User avatar

Joined: 24 Dec 2014, 05:52
Posts: 17
Location: Hungary
If i turn xKore to 1, my ragexe crashes.

_________________
'He who is brave and patient enough to peer into the darkness his whole life will be first to see a flicker of light in it.'


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fro Openkore Error Account name doesnt exist
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2015, 01:55 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 01 Feb 2012, 12:29
Posts: 4
Any bot problems should be fixed by now. please update table with latest SVN Version.

@Richard for xKore i'm not sure what's the problem but maybe because fRO got client update, i think some other Developer should check that.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fro Openkore Error Account name doesnt exist
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2015, 11:25 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 06 Feb 2009, 07:28
Posts: 17
I did the update but haven't seen any changes to bot yet. Still same error, rejecting any user name.

Edit; after downloading the whole client from http://collectskin.com/openkore/ it all fixed.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Fro Openkore Error Account name doesnt exist
PostPosted: 19 Jan 2015, 13:59 
Offline
Developers
Developers

Joined: 01 Feb 2012, 12:29
Posts: 4
tmrcik wrote:
I did the update but haven't seen any changes to bot yet. Still same error, rejecting any user name.


i've tested and did not have any problem make sure you have fRO IP changed to 62.23.0.18 in your servers.txt


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group