Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 02 Apr 2020, 11:24

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 01 Apr 2016, 20:05 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 29 Nov 2008, 18:18
Posts: 5
Hey!

I've been successfully botting on fRO the last couple hours, just got some Packet errors, anyone could lend me a hand and tell me what to write in the recvpackets.txt about 0A36? Sometimes in battle it is triggered.
Anyone got a Packet Length Extractor working, or something like PEEK? Didn't have any luck yet. But its working alright... but missing packets arent that good i think :/

Regards,
Tho-kun


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 14 Apr 2016, 00:32 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1210
Location: Brazil
Try using PEEK to extract your recvpackets.

Quote:
Anyone got a Packet Length Extractor working, or something like PEEK? Didn't have any luck yet. But its working alright... but missing packets arent that good i think :/


Anyway, upload the .exe of your client.

_________________
Learn rules


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 11 Sep 2016, 20:36 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 11 Sep 2016, 20:21
Posts: 1
Hi, i am sorry to push this topic, but the same happens to me.

Here is the exe
https://mega.nz/#!fgsn1IjB!C5OKNgu95zHP ... P74tr_m2Gc


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 30 Dec 2016, 10:13 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 Dec 2014, 18:17
Posts: 5
PEEK dont work on newer fRO exe and i cant figure what is 0A36 :/

It's strange because 0A36 is present in recvpackets file...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 30 Dec 2016, 18:06 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1210
Location: Brazil
Hello. There are two ways of error.

Packet parser or Unknown switch.
Reading the faq guide you can have sure
You should sniff

_________________
Learn rules


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2017, 10:01 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 09 Dec 2014, 18:17
Posts: 5
"Packet Parser: Unknown switch: 0A36"

Wich one it is ? :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: fRO Packet 0A36 recvpackets.txt
PostPosted: 09 Feb 2017, 20:47 
Offline
Moderators
Moderators
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Posts: 1210
Location: Brazil
This packet looks like undefined in your serverType.

_________________
Learn rules


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group