TrueRO

All resolved question will be found here. It is recommended that you browse / search through this section first and see if your question has been answered before

Moderators: Moderators, Documentation Writers

Message
Author
striker12
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 09 Jul 2014, 09:58
Noob?: Yes

Re: TrueRO

#31 Post by striker12 »

Worked for me! I did not test if the storage and shop is working...but it's walking, attacking and picking up items.

But it is not using items, like awakening potion or fly wings

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1166
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: TrueRO

#32 Post by SkylorD »

WoW, now i see.

Search for src>>network>>receive>>kRO>>RagexeRE_2013_08_07a, use this :

Code: Select all

#########################################################################
#  OpenKore - Packet Receiveing
#  This module contains functions for Receiveing packets to the server.
#
#  This software is open source, licensed under the GNU General Public
#  License, version 2.
#  Basically, this means that you're allowed to modify and distribute
#  this software. However, if you distribute modified versions, you MUST
#  also distribute the source code.
#  See http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html for the full license.
########################################################################
# Korea (kRO)
# The majority of private servers use eAthena, this is a clone of kRO

package Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2013_08_07a;

use strict;
use base qw(Network::Receive::kRO::RagexeRE_2013_03_20);

sub new {
   my ($class) = @_;
   my $self = $class->SUPER::new(@_);
   my %packets = (
      '0983' => ['actor_status_active', 'v a4 C V4', [qw(type ID flag tick unknown1 unknown2 unknown3)]], # 25 personal modification
 #    '0977' => ['attack'], #personal modification
   );

   foreach my $switch (keys %packets) {
      $self->{packet_list}{$switch} = $packets{$switch};
   }
   my %handlers = qw(
      actor_status_active 0983
   );
   $self->{packet_lut}{$_} = $handlers{$_} for keys %handlers;
   
   return $self;
}
1;

=pod
0x369,7,actionrequest,2:6
0x083C,10,useskilltoid,2:4:6
0x437,5,walktoxy,2
0x035F,6,ticksend,2
0x202,5,changedir,2:4
0x70000,6,takeitem,2
0x362,6,dropitem,2:4
0x07EC,8,movetokafra,2:4
0x364,8,movefromkafra,2:4
0x438,10,useskilltopos,2:4:6:8
0x366,90,useskilltoposinfo,2:4:6:8:10
0x096A,6,getcharnamerequest,2
0x368,6,solvecharname,2
0x838,12,searchstoreinfolistitemclick,2:6:10
0x835,2,searchstoreinfonextpage,0
0x819,-1,searchstoreinfo,2:4:5:9:13:14:15
0x811,-1,reqtradebuyingstore,2:4:8:12
0x360,6,reqclickbuyingstore,2
0x817,2,reqclosebuyingstore,0
0x815,-1,reqopenbuyingstore,2:4:8:9:89
0x365,18,bookingregreq,2:4:6
// 0x363,8 CZ_JOIN_BATTLE_FIELD
0x281,-1,itemlistwindowselected,2:4:8:12
0x022D,19,wanttoconnection,2:6:10:14:18
0x802,26,partyinvite2,2
// 0x436,4 CZ_GANGSI_RANK
0x023B,26,friendslistadd,2
0x361,5,hommenu,2:4
0x887,36,storagepassword,2:4:20
=cut
Learn rules

striker12
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 09 Jul 2014, 09:58
Noob?: Yes

Re: TrueRO

#33 Post by striker12 »

Look:

useSelf_item Awakening Potion {
hp
sp
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive Awakening Potion
whenFollowing
spirit
amuletType
aggressives
monsters
notMonsters
monstersCount
stopWhenHit 0
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 0
notInTown 0
timeout 1800
disabled 0
inInventory
manualAI 0

useSelf_item Orange Potion {
hp < 20%
sp
homunculus_hp
homunculus_sp
homunculus_dead
onAction
whenStatusActive
whenStatusInactive
whenFollowing
spirit
amuletType
aggressives
monsters
notMonsters
monstersCount
stopWhenHit 0
inLockOnly 1
notWhileSitting 0
notInTown 0
timeout 0
disabled 0
inInventory
manualAI 0

}

I've already tried to put "EFST_ATTHASTE_POTION2" instead of "Awakening Potion" in "whenStatusInactive" line, but no success.

The "-1" at pickupitems doesn't work for me either.

Jellopy 0
Fluff 0
Red Herb 0
Fire Arrow -1
Bow[3] -1
Bow[4] -1
great bow[3] -1
craked diamond -1
All 2

When I steal bows or cracked diamonds it doesnt drop them. I already tried putting "all" above.
Even the equips being unidentified Openkore know what they are to drop? Or it could only works if I identify them?

TY

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1166
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: TrueRO

#34 Post by SkylorD »

Now will work. Changing the sT.
Hey, i've extracted the recvpacket : http://pastebin.com/2fBNN6wz

Don't need. But use.

It can't detect your status.
Before i can't use fly wings. Now i can. Use the sT i've posted.

You didn't close the first block with a bracket . " } "

I'm a dumb. I created two characters. The first hadn't fly wing. The second had. I was entering in the first and asking : Where are my fly wings ? Then my keyboard has failed and i noticed my char name. 8-)
Learn rules

striker12
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 09 Jul 2014, 09:58
Noob?: Yes

Re: TrueRO

#35 Post by striker12 »

Sorry, but I'm kind of a noob....the revpackts must go where? inside tables->kro?

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1166
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: TrueRO

#36 Post by SkylorD »

First, learn what you need :

http://www.openkore.com/index.php/Category:Tables

You can use GRF tool to create a folder specific for your server.

addTableFolders translated/kRO_english;kRO/RagexeRE_2013_08_07a;kRO

You can remove this red and add above:

recvpackets.txt true-ro.txt #Inside tables (openkore/tables) folder.

Use this :

Code: Select all

[True RO]
ip 209.151.167.140
port 6900
version 45
master_version 0
serverType kRO_RagexeRE_2013_08_07a
serverEncoding Western
charBlockSize 144
addTableFolders kRO
recvpackets true-ro.txt
pinCode 1
Learn rules

striker12
Noob
Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: 09 Jul 2014, 09:58
Noob?: Yes

Re: TrueRO

#37 Post by striker12 »

Done! Working perfectly!

The last thing here: I don't know why, but my openkore is opening as a simples "DoS" only, either using "start" or "wx start". It seems to be an old version. It doesnt appears that chart on the right part, do not show my Hp/SP bar... Is there a way to upgrade without messing things up? xD

After all this battle, i'm afraid kkkkkkk

Edit: PS: It was appearing the latest version before, now it isn't.

-Saint Seiya-
The Way Of Human
The Way Of Human
Posts: 182
Joined: 11 Apr 2008, 07:03

Re: TrueRO

#38 Post by -Saint Seiya- »

seems to be working fine i think? thanks alot!

User avatar
SkylorD
Moderators
Moderators
Posts: 1166
Joined: 16 Dec 2011, 02:53
Noob?: No
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: TrueRO

#39 Post by SkylorD »

striker12 wrote:Done! Working perfectly!

The last thing here: I don't know why, but my openkore is opening as a simples "DoS" only, either using "start" or "wx start". It seems to be an old version. It doesnt appears that chart on the right part, do not show my Hp/SP bar... Is there a way to upgrade without messing things up? xD

After all this battle, i'm afraid kkkkkkk

Edit: PS: It was appearing the latest version before, now it isn't.
Tough luck!I can move my char clicking on map :lol: :lol:
Learn rules

luthfilokman
Noob
Noob
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Jul 2014, 13:47
Noob?: Yes

Re: TrueRO

#40 Post by luthfilokman »

thx @skylord... it work...

Locked