Openkore.com

OpenKore Forums
It is currently 14 Nov 2018, 04:52

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]





Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Openkore does not load plugins
PostPosted: 24 Aug 2016, 08:16 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Aug 2016, 07:47
Posts: 2
Good Day,

I've recently started botting and all that stuff and found a very good automap plugin that suits my needs. The problem is that openkore does not load the plugin even though I followed the instructions given. Looking around the wiki I stumbled into this [url]=http://wiki.openkore.com/index.php?title=How_to_write_plugins_for_OpenKore] wiki explaining plugin installation[/url] and it still won't work with the hello_world plugin that was provided.

Is there anything I can do to make openkore load plugins (I'm not doing macros just so you know).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore does not load plugins
PostPosted: 29 Aug 2016, 08:58 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 07 Apr 2008, 10:36
Posts: 40
Whats the problem? what error?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore does not load plugins
PostPosted: 05 Sep 2016, 00:21 
Offline
Noob
Noob

Joined: 24 Aug 2016, 07:47
Posts: 2
No error. It's just that I can't get plugins to load.

I've created the helloworld.pl file and placed it in the */plugin and */plugin/profile folder and every time I boot up wxstart I get this message

Quote:

Selectively loading plugins...
Loading plugin plugins/macro/macro.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/profiles/profiles.pl...



Saying that it doesn't detect my test plugin. I've followed the wiki on where to place the pl files and it still isn't helping.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Openkore does not load plugins
PostPosted: 23 Sep 2016, 18:27 
Offline
Human
Human

Joined: 19 Oct 2012, 23:31
Posts: 25
Su-47 Golden Eagle wrote:
No error. It's just that I can't get plugins to load.

I've created the helloworld.pl file and placed it in the */plugin and */plugin/profile folder and every time I boot up wxstart I get this message

Quote:

Selectively loading plugins...
Loading plugin plugins/macro/macro.pl...
Loading plugin plugins/profiles/profiles.pl...



Saying that it doesn't detect my test plugin. I've followed the wiki on where to place the pl files and it still isn't helping.


I don't know why they have done this, but you have to change in sys.txt (loadPlugins) inside your control files to load ALL puglins, or load your specific one. Almost 2 hours today for me to discover that.
If you dindn't understand, just reply me. (I have one topic that is going to be approved by mod, try check if it's already approved. Their explain how to load all.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group